eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Badeværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Badeværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Indgang Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgivelser
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gæsteværelse Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Strand Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefra Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Naiyang / Naithon Antal værelser: 17
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 263 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter efter:
Helen M. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. januar 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Par United States of America, 31. december 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Par Canada, 29. december 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. Par Thailand, 23. juli 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. Par China, 22. juli 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Gruppe Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. maj 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Gruppe China, 24. april 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. april 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. april 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadeværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - BadeværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - IndgangPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - GæsteværelsePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - StrandPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet udefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellet indefraPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - IndgangPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OmgivelserPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C01