Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 253 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (253)
Sortér efter:
Cristine T. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 1. maj 2016
fantastic stay
6,7
Everything was great except the Internet.kindly work on your terrible WiFi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle C. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 28. april 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruel B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. april 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Les S. Familie med små børn Australia, 7. april 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. marts 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrian P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. marts 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. marts 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zachary W. Familie med små børn United States of America, 7. marts 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adela P. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 4. marts 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacinth C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. februar 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - IndgangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BadeværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet udefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04