Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Indgang Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Badeværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 205
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (205)
Sorter efter:
Gina D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francie S. Par Australia, 20. juli 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. juli 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John T. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cherry M. Par Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Theresa B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. juni 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darryl M. Par Australia, 8. juni 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. maj 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 20. maj 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carel M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. maj 2015
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - IndgangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadeværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01