eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Indgang Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Badeværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

8,0

baseret på 179 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (179)
Sorter efter:
Maria P. Gruppe Philippines, 24. marts 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. marts 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Par Canada, 12. marts 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Par United Kingdom, 12. marts 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Familie med små børn Canada, 15. februar 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. februar 2015
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7,3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.
Cecilia M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 30. januar 2015
Great stay

Nice
8,7
It was very nice. Well maintained resort.
Ma E. Par Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.
Erlinda E. Par Canada, 6. januar 2015
Food selection and fast service

Privacy is respected and security
8
Excellent we enjoy your beach

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - IndgangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadeværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05