eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Indgang Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Badeværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 147 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (147)
Sorter efter:
Cherryl O. Par Philippines, 18. november 2014
Affortable Getaway

Pure bliss, clean, nice getaway from the city
10
Virginia V. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Par United States of America, 31. oktober 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Par Canada, 30. oktober 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. august 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Par Philippines, 22. august 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Par United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Par Philippines, 26. juni 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - IndgangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadeværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02