Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Indgang Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Badeværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 213
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (213)
Sorter efter:
Rogelio J. Par Philippines, 25. august 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronan P. Par United States of America, 22. august 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Obaid A. Familie med små børn Kuwait, 6. august 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Analyn S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. august 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harrison K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 29. juli 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anwar A. Par Saudi Arabia, 29. juli 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gina D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francie S. Par Australia, 20. juli 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hansjoerg L. Familie med ældre børn Switzerland, 20. juli 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. juli 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - IndgangParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BadeværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07