Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Indgang Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 308
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (308)
Sorter efter:
Amielyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2015
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9,7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Lorna B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. maj 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
George H. Par United States of America, 21. maj 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Ma C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. maj 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Par Philippines, 24. marts 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Gruppe Australia, 19. marts 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Par Philippines, 14. marts 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Gruppe Philippines, 13. marts 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Rejsende alene Norway, 6. marts 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - UdsigtParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - IndgangParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraParagayo Resort Bohol - HaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Bohol - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08