Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Udsigt
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Bohol - Indgang Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have Paragayo Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Paragayo Resort Bohol - Have
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 303 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (303)
Sorter efter:
Ma C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. maj 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Par Philippines, 24. marts 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Gruppe Australia, 19. marts 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Par Philippines, 14. marts 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Gruppe Philippines, 13. marts 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Rejsende alene Norway, 6. marts 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. februar 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Par Philippines, 3. februar 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3B04