Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Udsigt
Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Indgang Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse Paragayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have
Område: Tawala Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 337 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (337)
Sortér efter:
Maria A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. januar 2016
just okay

Cleanliness
5
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lailani L. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Bang for the buck

Price, location
7,7
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adonis L. Par Philippines, 30. december 2015
Near Alona Beach

Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
7,3
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim R. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 20. december 2015
Good for the price

The room
8
Good for the price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janica F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. november 2015
Excellent - Overall rating

Very accesible
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle L. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2015
Great hotel and location.

Location. Staff. Bed.
8
Good stay, great tours. Staff very attentive and we even extended our stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin P. Par Germany, 12. november 2015
good quality stay in the center

large room, quite place, in the center of Alona Beach
8
had the family room. nice stay. works come again. friendly staff,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kc H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. oktober 2015
Ok

Service, staff, internet
7,7
Had a very short stay only. Staff are pleasant and effective. She got to arrange the pick up from tagbilaran port and my countryside tour very smoothly with my short notice. Kudos to the guest service staff! Enjoyed the tour and had a comfortable stay. Until next time..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shayne K. Par Philippines, 10. september 2015
You get what you pay for

Affordable but not beachfront
8,3
I was greeted by the receptionist as soon I arrived. She told me I can get cheaper drinks if I get it from the grocery next to the hotel. It is not beach front but a 5 minute walk from Alona beach where you can grab a beer and food at night. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and clean place to sleep in at night in Alona
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle C. Par Philippines, 31. august 2015
good place to stay

location~clean~comfort
7,7
i like the hotel it suits to the place. its a good value for money~there were some ants but it was fine~ i would stay here again if you are in tight budget and its near from alona beach 5 minutes ,along the way you can see many restaurants and its very near from the road.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Paragayo Resort Panglao ØParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - IndgangParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - HaveParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraParagayo Resort Panglao Ø - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06