eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, Distrikt 1 - Japansk Område, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Møderum
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Skønhedssalon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Skønhedssalon
Område: Distrikt 1 - Japansk Område Antal værelser: 173
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 908 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (908)
Sorter efter:
Kirsten A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 30. juli 2013
Godt

Pæne værelser , beliggenhed , god betjening
9,7
Rigtig godt ophold på et spændende Hotel tæt på centrum
Benny B. Par Denmark, 26. februar 2013
God belligendhed

Placeret i hjertet af Saigon
8,7
Pænt og rent hotel, med altid smilende ansatte. Morgenmaden var rigtig god med et stort udvalg og med meget venlig og hjælpsom personale.
Ramlan M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Good hotel

Spacious n comfortable room
7,7
It's the third time im staying at the hotel..it's really good
Michael N. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. oktober 2014
very nice hotel in a very good location

location, staff friendliness & hotel / room standard
10
I stayed 2 nights here and was very impressed by this hotel. very nice location to everything in the city and the staff very helpful & friendly.
Ria P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 3. oktober 2014
A Comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
7,7
4 nights stay for business trip. Central location, walking distance to shopping malls with various Japanese restaurant nearby.
Mark W. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Nothing impressive only mediocre and below

Clean, and decent location
6
Room was decent and clean, but the view was terrible. It wasn't labeled a room with a specific view, but staring at a wall none the less. Breakfast was dismal in comparison to all other hotels of similar price/rating. Even the recreation room was missing covers on the cushions and paddles/balls to use the ping pong table. All in all the hotel itself was disappointing compared to others. I would recommend any Liberty Central for much better experience at a similar price. On a more personal note, I realize they are rules based in Vietnam Law, but as I was traveling with my Vietnamese girlfriend she was treated with zero respect when all other hotels had been very courteous. Staff refused to let her on the elevator even with my accompaniment unless she checked in and gave them her ID first. (annoying and embarrassing to her to repeat every time you go outside or eat) Kicked out of the hotel at 22:30 (Vietnamese law, but still the only place that has done this) based on the threat that police will come if she doesn't go immediately. I now have more appreciation for discretion all other hotels provided us when we were clearly there as a couple enjoying holiday. I will never return to Royal Lotus or any of its affiliates for fear of similar experience.
Norma A. Par Philippines, 19. september 2014
Worry-free travel to vietnam

Staffs very courteous,clean rooms, value for money, staffs know how to speak english
9,7
Very relaxing. I had my foot and body massage. Convenient and accessible.to everywhere. Enjoyed the food as well. Accommodation is fantastic!
Lim C. Par Singapore, 29. juli 2014
My stay in Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

front line staff are friendly and helpful.
6,7
Overall all it was a present stay. However, the daily cleaning lady never replaced the hand soap, shawer cap etc afted it was used.
Irene C. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Quiet stay in the heart of Saigon

Quiet, comfortable, reasonably priced
9
We stayed in the new wing's executive suite for 4 days. It was a corner room. The room was a little dim but it was comfortable. We had an interactive tv set with keyboard in our room too. But what we liked most was that the hotel was on a quiet street. We didn't have to deal with the busy Saigon traffic and the best thing was that taxis were readily available at the hotel doorstep. There are many Japanese restaurants on the same street and a good spa across the hotel. I would definitely choose to stay in this hotel on my next trip to Saigon!
John S. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. juli 2014
Normal standard hotel

location
7
My last stay at the Royal Lotus Hotel was a little below my previous stays. I was disappointed with this stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - MøderumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SkønhedssalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Skønhedssalon

Kundeanmeldelser - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B03