Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Japansk Område, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pub/Lounge
Område: District 1 Japansk Område Antal værelser: 173

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 1018
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1018)
Sorter efter:
Kirsten A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 30. juli 2013
Godt

Pæne værelser , beliggenhed , god betjening
9,7
Rigtig godt ophold på et spændende Hotel tæt på centrum
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benny B. Par Denmark, 26. februar 2013
God belligendhed

Placeret i hjertet af Saigon
8,7
Pænt og rent hotel, med altid smilende ansatte. Morgenmaden var rigtig god med et stort udvalg og med meget venlig og hjælpsom personale.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arasu S. Forretningsrejsende India, 8. august 2015
Good and clean Hotel

Location, Couteous staff and clean rooms
7,3
I would rate my stay as Good. The gripes I had were that the rooms were small. I mean hotels in this range in HCMC had bigger rooms. Also the rooms were not centrally airconditioned. The individual units took very long to cool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheryl S. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juli 2015
I will recommend this hotel to others.

location, buffet breakfast and friendly staff
9,3
It was awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francisco B. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 25. juli 2015
Too expensive

Location, cleanliness
6
I have been to this hotel 10 times and every time I Go they have changed something: staff, internet connection (every time slower), menu... They haven't found their right management yet, I guess. Location is great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joe S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Average hotel in HCMC District 1

Near Japanese restaurants, quiet street, walking distance to City Centre
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Takuya T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 17. juli 2015
2nd visit

location, bed, reception
7,3
Didn't have much impresstion from the 1st stay so I tried for this occasion as my 2nd visit. Receptionists are always nice, small room but enough comfort. Gym is quite small, just good for 1 person(or 2) to be occupied.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ekta S. Forretningsrejsende India, 2. juli 2015
OK, not too Amazing!

location, staff, breakfast
5,7
The stay was just OK, i booked deluxe room and was not actually deluxe. also the room was noisy, i could hear other room's television. was difficult to explain in English what food you need for room service. out of 4 days, room cleaning did not keep all towels 2 days and all coffee etc for 2 days. No swimming pool.. i will not recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. juni 2015
Outstanding staff made the difference

The people, the location, and I don't know
8,3
Everything was great. The rooms are not spacious, the bed was not large, but it was all quite clean and nice. One complaint was that there was the sound of running water coming from the bathroom area that was bothersome. I told the management and they said that other guests had complained and that they were working on a solution. The shower also had hot water "surges" that were a bit scary. The hotel manager was personable and extremely friendly and helpful. I certainly recommend the place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. juni 2015
Quiet efficient

really good value for 50/nite. 200/nite is not. Friendly service. Area is quiet
8
it was great value. Nice area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi MinhParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SkønhedssalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SkønhedssalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - MøderumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - UdsigtParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B03