Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 159 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (159)
Sortér efter:
Tyge V. Par Denmark, 21. februar 2013
Tæt på lufthavn - Ok til overnatning

Beliggenhed ved lufthavn
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adzaham B. Par Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Inderjit S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Inderjit S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Signe S. Par Denmark, 16. juni 2015
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3,3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haiting J. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. april 2015
good

Room reception location
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felix B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. december 2014
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ravind A. Par Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6,3
Pleasent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fadhil A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ramdan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
the staff to be more humble to the customers

security more alert,reception service & other staff
7,7
so far so good, but this hotel so quiet suggestion more resonable price and discount for hotel rate.room to good view and more decoration.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelsePardede International Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelsePardede International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelsePardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungePardede International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelsePardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - MøderumPardede International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelsePardede International Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefraPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelsePardede International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelsePardede International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraPardede International Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraPardede International Hotel Medan - GæsteværelsePardede International Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolPardede International Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06