Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 808
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (808)
Sorter efter:
Annette E. Par Denmark, 24. april 2012
Nær lufthavn

Nær lufthavnen og venligt personale
5,7
vi nåede aldrig at sove der, da indeklinabelt var forfærdeligt. så vi tjekkede hurtigt ud igen og tog ind til cebu og sov på et hotel vi tidligere har benyttet
Jannie S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. januar 2012
Godt lufthavnshotel - god beliggenhed

Tæt på lufthavnen, hjælpsomt personale
9,3
Meget tæt på lufthavnen. Meget hjælpsomt personale - kunne printe flybillet i recetionen...og de sørgede for morgenmad på værelset, da jeg skulle afted, inden restauranten åbnede. Fint værelse, aircon, tv og gratis wifi. Anbefaler meget gerne dette hotel. Eneste minus var, at man ikke kunne købe aftensmad/noget at spise ved sen ankomst (21.15).... men alt andet ar perfekt.
Bradley B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. juni 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Rejsende alene Sweden, 6. juni 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 3. juni 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Par Israel, 14. maj 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. april 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Par United States of America, 3. april 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. Par Canada, 31. marts 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08