eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 765 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (765)
Sorter efter:
Annette E. Par Denmark, 24. april 2012
Nær lufthavn

Nær lufthavnen og venligt personale
5,7
vi nåede aldrig at sove der, da indeklinabelt var forfærdeligt. så vi tjekkede hurtigt ud igen og tog ind til cebu og sov på et hotel vi tidligere har benyttet
Jannie S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. januar 2012
Godt lufthavnshotel - god beliggenhed

Tæt på lufthavnen, hjælpsomt personale
9,3
Meget tæt på lufthavnen. Meget hjælpsomt personale - kunne printe flybillet i recetionen...og de sørgede for morgenmad på værelset, da jeg skulle afted, inden restauranten åbnede. Fint værelse, aircon, tv og gratis wifi. Anbefaler meget gerne dette hotel. Eneste minus var, at man ikke kunne købe aftensmad/noget at spise ved sen ankomst (21.15).... men alt andet ar perfekt.
Andreas D. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 11. august 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. maj 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. april 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Paul L. Par Australia, 31. marts 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. marts 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
David A. Par United Kingdom, 10. marts 2014
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

no good points
2,3
The room had spiders and ants. The drains in the toilet stunk of urine. There are frequent powercuts in philippines. This hotel had no generator or emergency lights. We spent the night with no lights or aircon.
Christopher J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. februar 2014
Friendly and helpful reception staff

The reception staff and security
5,7
The room was clean when I arrived but in the 5 days I was there it was only cleaned once - the restaurant is expensive and lacks a variety of food on the menu. The reception and restaurant staff were friendly enough but when dining in the restuarant make sure you have the correct money because they never seem to have any change - a common ploy in the Philippines to get money out of insuspecting tourists who are inclined to say 'don't bother - keep the change' They have a problem with the electrical supply and are constantly having 'brown-outs' - on one day we were without electricity all day. There is no kettle in the room but hot water to make tea/coffee is available from the utilities room if you ask for it. This is a minor hassle to have to go from your room to the reception area every time you want a hot drink, especially if you are like me and need a coffee before even taking a shower in the morning so have to dress to get the water and then undress again to shower. I got round this by going to the Gaisano mall and purchasing a cheap kettle which I then gave to a poor person when i left.
James O. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. februar 2014
Easy and cheap

Near the airport, Affordable, friendly staff.
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05