Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 24

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 803 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (803)
Sorter efter:
Annette E. Par Denmark, 24. april 2012
Nær lufthavn

Nær lufthavnen og venligt personale
5,7
vi nåede aldrig at sove der, da indeklinabelt var forfærdeligt. så vi tjekkede hurtigt ud igen og tog ind til cebu og sov på et hotel vi tidligere har benyttet
Jannie S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. januar 2012
Godt lufthavnshotel - god beliggenhed

Tæt på lufthavnen, hjælpsomt personale
9,3
Meget tæt på lufthavnen. Meget hjælpsomt personale - kunne printe flybillet i recetionen...og de sørgede for morgenmad på værelset, da jeg skulle afted, inden restauranten åbnede. Fint værelse, aircon, tv og gratis wifi. Anbefaler meget gerne dette hotel. Eneste minus var, at man ikke kunne købe aftensmad/noget at spise ved sen ankomst (21.15).... men alt andet ar perfekt.
Yoav P. Par Israel, 14. maj 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. april 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Par United States of America, 3. april 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. Par Canada, 31. marts 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.
Noel Q. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. marts 2015
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5,3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 25. februar 2015
Location Lovely quaint little hotel Excellent lic

Location Comfort
9,3
Eric Y. Par China, 26. november 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03