Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 24

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 818
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (818)
Sorter efter:
Annette E. Par Denmark, 24. april 2012
Nær lufthavn

Nær lufthavnen og venligt personale
5,7
vi nåede aldrig at sove der, da indeklinabelt var forfærdeligt. så vi tjekkede hurtigt ud igen og tog ind til cebu og sov på et hotel vi tidligere har benyttet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jannie S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. januar 2012
Godt lufthavnshotel - god beliggenhed

Tæt på lufthavnen, hjælpsomt personale
9,3
Meget tæt på lufthavnen. Meget hjælpsomt personale - kunne printe flybillet i recetionen...og de sørgede for morgenmad på værelset, da jeg skulle afted, inden restauranten åbnede. Fint værelse, aircon, tv og gratis wifi. Anbefaler meget gerne dette hotel. Eneste minus var, at man ikke kunne købe aftensmad/noget at spise ved sen ankomst (21.15).... men alt andet ar perfekt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ehren R. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne H. Par Australia, 5. juli 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cj Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. juni 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bradley B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. juni 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caesar L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lisa-Marie N. Rejsende alene Sweden, 6. juni 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 3. juni 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoav P. Par Israel, 14. maj 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01