eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3563 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3563)
Sorter efter:
Yewei Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 24. juli 2014
decent hotel

location and comfort
8
Decent location about 10min walk to both exit b2 of tst or p3 of tst east MTR Hotel is not new but the staff made up for it
. Familie med små børn 23. juli 2014
great!!

friendly staff
9,3
Would recommend this hotel to my friends! Friendly and helpful staff esp. Steven who even helped us get into our bus to the airport.Thank you!
Junichi I. Rejsende alene Japan, 22. juli 2014
Location

Location, clean room and good hospitality
8,7
very convenient location, friendly service, reasonable price. happy to stay here.
Roberto E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Excellent hotel staff & comfortable room

Hotel staff, comfortable hotel room, not too far from MRT.
7
The hotel room presented a minimalistic, relaxed atmosphere- nice to wind down after a hard day. The bathroom was large enough. Transportation was not too far away- just a 15 minute walk to the Mody Road MRT. The buffet breakfast was not great and the taste wanting. The hotel staff was excellent- very helpful and always quick to satisfy. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Qi L. Gruppe United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Great location, rooms are clean and spaces.

Friendly staff Perfect location Reasonable prices
9
Make my HK stay very enjoyed. Highly recommend it!
Isabel L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Great location but bad comfort

Great location for shopping and eating. Easy access to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Great Wifi.
6,3
We were delighted to see many shops around when we reached the hotel. We checked in and went up to our room. The hotel gave us a right-turn corner room and when we stepped into the room, we notice the toilet was designed for handicapped. We assumed that it must be for those physically disabled. We were upset as we booked a superior room through online. But, we decided to let it go since we are only here for a night. It did not stop there. In the first few hours in the room after checking in, the lights in the room start to flicker. We thought it was a technical issue. Then it became worst when the table lamp goes off by itself. The room light system was controlled by one technical board beside the bed, and nobody went to touch it. We decided to give a call to the front desk, and a housekeeper came up first and later on, a manager brought a technician up to check. The technician checked and say it was now okay. When we came back after our shopping-dinner time, we decided to rest in the hotel before carrying on with our night in Hongkong. When we were watching tv together, suddenly we heard a woman talking in Cantonese. We realized that the hotel radio was turned on by itself again. We decided to ignore it, but it came back again with the button sound from the technical board. We were frightened a little, and decided to call the manager again. And she brought 2 technicians with her. They checked and told us it was settled. We wanted to change room but decided to forgo since we are staying for a night only. The night went deeper and the lights problem happened again when it suddenly turned on by itself. The worst came when suddenly the fire alarm light went on by itself where it could not be controlled by anyone physically. My family was disturbed in our sleep but because we were too tired, we ignored it further again. In overall, we were below satisfied with our one night stay. We hoped that the hotel will do something with their technical problem. Thank you.
Kai R. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Good location,convenient

Location,space,environment
8,3
It was great! The location is perfect and can easily find nice food around that area
Vichaya P. Gruppe Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Perfect

Location access city,center
9,3
Perfect and high recommend for everyone to stay if you are looking for shopping tourist attractions
Junichi I. Rejsende alene Japan, 18. juli 2014
convenient location

location, clean and service of staff
7,7
Good service, hospitality, located at center of city, clean loom.
Soo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Good location great attentive staff good,size room

Staff cleanliness transport
10
Happy that I've chosen the best hotel. Good for the price I pay. Best out of the previous 6 hk hotels I've ever stayed ( all 4,5 stars )

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07