eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3940 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3940)
Sorter efter:
Sim W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. december 2014
Great Experience

Clean and convenient
8,7
Good
Kay L. Par Singapore, 17. december 2014
good clean place.

location and environment. clean. attention staff
8
Excellent. Value for money
Narattah C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 14. december 2014
naratah

price
8
Katherine A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. december 2014
good hotel

location, lobby and room size
7,7
We used to stay in this other hotel near Peak Hotel Hong Kong. The price is almost the same or even more expensive than Park Hotel but the size of the room is very small and the carpet seems really dirty. We were very surprised with Park Hotel because it seems small from the outside but the room is surprisingly much bigger than the other hotel we used to stay in. I really liked the restroom at the lobby because it is very clean and it is not accessible for non-guests. I just find it a little of a hassle that they close the front door after midnight and we have to go around the other street to use the back entrance of the hotel. I would still highly recommend this one.
Esther L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
my experience

hotel very well maintained
9,3
I definitely very happy with the room n staffs.
Vicki L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 13. december 2014
Park Hotel Staycation

good location,rooms are spacious and comfy,alot of places to shop
9,3
Definitely worth the stay! the staff was good and helpful.
Tiaw C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. december 2014
Wonderful trip

Location near MTR, near shopping areas and nearby has many restaurants with good foods
8
A pleasant one. Convenient is the main thing.
Siew L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. december 2014
comforable and enjoyable hotel stay

the hotel room is spacous and tidy.
9,3
Is a very enjoyable stay. Feel good to go back to hotel after long hours of shopping
Rudy B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 12. december 2014
Good choices of hotel

Clean, easy to find food, close mtr
8,3
Very nice exp
Thedore M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. december 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Location and value.
7
This is a nice hotel and the staff was very attentive and spoke fluent English. The room was comfortable although a little small. But for the value I would say this is a very nice hotel and I will return.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3A06