Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 4450
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4450)
Sorter efter:
Marie T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. august 2015
Perfect Vacation

Free water, coffee and tea everyday, the wonderful room and the staff! 😀
10
Simply the best!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ken H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. august 2015
Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious

Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious
9,3
Nice location which near to shopping area, and within the coverage area of public transport. Spacious room with wifi and clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robbie D. Par Philippines, 24. august 2015
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Clean. Near food joints. Near shopping malls.
10
I was satisfied.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teresita E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. august 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, hotel smells fantastic
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Barry P. Par Australia, 19. august 2015
A Welcome Return

1.Friendly staff. 2. Hotel cleanliness. 3. Value for money.
9,3
We returned to the Park Hotel after 24 years. We were not disappointed. My wife and I travel extensively throught out asia and tend to mix our hotel groups. We arrived at the Park after a trip to China and were warmly welcomed. We were offered an upgrade to a suite room with several other "goodies". A 6.00pm late check out was a pleasant surprise. Although recently renovated the bench seats in the room could do with some work as there were splits on the seats. But overall we would return. If in HK a stay at the Park is highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zee L. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 18. august 2015
Will recommend

Smart phone for guest, spacious room, good location
9,3
Overall stay was good. Will recommend for their spacious room compared to others. The smart phone for overseas guest was a big bonus! Good location to good food and main attractions.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suwat K. Par Thailand, 16. august 2015
So good

best location
8,7
comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert M. Par Australia, 16. august 2015
Satisfied

Room size, Nespresso machine in room, comfort
8,7
A pleasant surprise. Upgraded to a larger room with 2 double beds. Everything we required was at hand. Bathroom with separate shower was an added bonus. Easy walk to Nathan Road and shops. Only draw back was the main entrance via a laneway. Not very appealing. However, once inside foyer was fine and staff very helpful and pleasant. Buffet breakfast a little on the expensive side. No al carte breakfast available. All in all a pleasant experience and would recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annabelle L. Par Singapore, 15. august 2015
Comfy stay in busy part of town

Big renovated room, free smart phone, efficient concierge
8
We were in room 1601, and had a small dining nook, work desk, Nespresso machine and a free Smartphone to use during our stay. Wish there light switches, instead of a master control by the bedside. Made it difficult when you're in a rush to go to the loo! Great location for a busy part of town, and we had a lot of fun exploring the little shops around town. You get a feel of the real HK instead of the big brands found elsewhere. Wish we had time to try the awesome looking Japanese ice-creams in Tokyo Secret, and try the milk teas in the little restaurants. But HK has too many fab restaurants to eat in. The room was definitely value for money, though next time I might stay on HK island because many of the places I wanted to dine in were in Central. Oh, and the skinny, older concierge deserves all the tips he gets. He walked across the road to bring us and our suitcase from the bus stop to the hotel, then walked us out and flagged down taxis for us. He was never tiring, and always busy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong H. Par Singapore, 15. august 2015
Good location for stay

Clean n comfortible
9,3
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08