Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 4257 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4257)
Sorter efter:
Rattanawalee M. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 23. maj 2015
easy to access, clean,safe and near walking street

In city, comfortable, clean.
8,7
Good
Jose M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. maj 2015
Good value hotel

Rooms were big compared to other hotels in the area. Staff were also helpful.
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay. Rooms were big and easily accommodated 4 persons (2 kids). The free android phone was very easy to use and we had free 3g data during our stay. The phone could d also be used as a wifi hotspot so our other phones could connect to the internet as well. We will consider staying here again.
Nurul J. Gruppe Singapore, 18. maj 2015
Nice hotel

Conceige very help, hotel clean n good location
8,3
Good
Nilesh S. Familie med små børn India, 17. maj 2015
Amazing stay

location, quality of rooms, providing smart phone service
9,7
Martin G. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. maj 2015
recomended hotel

location, clean hotel and nice room
7,7
Pratima M. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 14. maj 2015
Easy to find and nice location

Good service and friendly
8
Clean, comfortable and good decorated. Room facilities were lovely and nice prepared for the guest.
Nurul J. Gruppe Singapore, 13. maj 2015
Staff is friendly & helpful

Location, clean & staff helpful
8,7
Good. Would recommend family & friends
Joyce Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. maj 2015
Great service!!

Grear service, big room and free smartphone
8
Great service from the staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and clean. We had a baby with us and we had the complimentary baby cot and baby tub, which were fantastic. It was mother's day and my husband arranged a surprise for me. He ordered flowers from an florist outside the hotel, which had to be chilled and a cake from the hotel bakery. They kept the flowers chilled and brought to the room, with the cake, before we returned to the room. Fabulous job. Very nice cake too. Airport express shuttle bus-stop is just at the doorstep. Almost hassle-free, esp. with a young baby.
Chiew L. Par Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
Good Location

Convient, Clean & comfortable
6,7
Jennifer T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. maj 2015
A very clean hotel and strategically located.

location, value for money and brand of hotel
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01