eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3632 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3632)
Sorter efter:
Sheng J. Rejsende alene China, 18. august 2014
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8,3
Trista M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 11. august 2014
Good location

Good location
6,7
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.
Supachai C. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 11. august 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Supachai C. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 11. august 2014
location and price

location price room
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Jien G. Gruppe Singapore, 11. august 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Yap C. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9,7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. Gruppe Singapore, 9. august 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Yoyong L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. august 2014
Hongkong vacation

location, location, location
7,3
at first look the room is a little bit small, standard room for 2 adult and 2 children. staff are ok, they are helpful. easy and very close to walk around hotel for food and shops, near the MTR TST station.
Eunice T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. august 2014
Convenient Location, Good Service

Location, Staff Service, Transport
8,3
It was a comfortable stay, location was excellent, and staff were efficient and friendly.
Derrick L. Par Singapore, 5. august 2014
Good location and value for money

Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
8,3
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05