Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 4640 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4640)
Sortér efter:
Chan W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. februar 2016
Park hotel is near to many recreational area.

It is near to spas, shop, restaurant. The most important transport station. hunghum station that allow you go Shenzhen for fun.
8,3
Good stay.... There is a free shuttle to airport -K4 just outside the hotel. Very accessible.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. februar 2016
A return stay

Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
8,7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Krishma M. Par Mauritius, 2. februar 2016
worth the stay !

staff were friendly and always ready to help.Hotel is well located and easy access to restaurants. room was clean and comfortable. definitely recommend!
8
My husband and i both enjoyed our stay there. Bathroom was a bit small but besides this everything was nice and worth the cost. Really appreciated the staffs' eagerness to help and guide. Very professional ! Look forward to visit the hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phaendin C. Familie med små børn Thailand, 31. januar 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!

Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
10
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bryan J. Gruppe Philippines, 22. januar 2016
Great location, spacious and clean room

Spacious rooms, great location, excellent service
9,7
Great location (near restaurants, shops, and MTR), spacious room, and great value for money!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liu A. Familie med små børn China, 16. januar 2016
Location

Location location locatiob
7
Location is good but room is old and small
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fredrik T. Familie med små børn Sweden, 10. januar 2016
Excellent service in great hotel

Service, room standard and staff!
9,7
We had a one night stop over in Hong Kong and weanted to have close access to the Kowloon shopping, restaurants and waterfront. The hotel is hidden away on a back street but has easy access to all you need. The staff in the reception was very polite and attentive and we got an upgrade to a business room. The room was very large and had two really good beds, two toilets, sofa, two TVs and great views. All staff at the hotel are very professional and friendly and helped us with all our requests. Definetely a hotel to recommend in Hong Kong and a Place I will book again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Makiko O. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 9. januar 2016
Nice clean hotel in TST

Cleanliness, Enough Elevators, Free Nespresso Coffee
8
I stay this hotel so many times and like it. Clean, no super small rooms, no wait long for elevators. Nice access to both TST and TST east area. Possible to walk to Hung Hom station too. Recently they installed Nespresso machine in the room and it is very tasty and convenient. No need the coffee outside (I like the Greem Room coffee store just outside of this hotel though.) Also they offer free smartphone and it is very useful too. I can bring that out for looking at googlemap in places without wifi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fauzan W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Good location

best location, near restaurant, near MTR station
6,3
Good for all family
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joompol T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 3. januar 2016
Good

Toilet Room location
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01