eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 4049 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4049)
Sorter efter:
Peter Y. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. januar 2015
Old style rooms

Location and that is it
5,3
Did not enjoy it as first I had 2 pieces of luggage and walked past concierge who didn not even take my luggage to my room. The room offered was about 18 sm tiny room when it was advertised 30 sm room. Wifi is slow and keep cutting off. Staff not willing to do anything about it although I did state on Agoda form that it will be late check in. I arrived at 7:45 pm. Poor showing and I felt ripped off as I only booked it because I thought I would be staying in large room.
Wararat S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Good Location , Good Service

Location , Big Room , Clean
8,7
Good location if you travel by MTR and Airport Express. Easy to go to anywhere and a lot of shop for shopping and good restaurant. Room is big and clean.
Lih Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Comfortable stay at well located 4* hotel

Comfort, location and easy reach to MTR
7,7
Comfortable stay at a well located hotel near to shopping, restaurants, MTR and airport bus right at door step
Chen Y. Par Singapore, 21. januar 2015
Good location

Location , shopping and dining
7,3
Room was spacious but room seen abit outdated.Location is near to tsim sha tsui mtr. Pls do not take taxi if you going to places like airport n hongkong island is very expensive as compare to singapore and taiwan. Aiport express is fast and convenience to kowloon station and frm there take a k4 free shuttle service to park hotel. going back is the same where u drop . Get a octopus card where u can travel all around hongkong.
Lee C. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 20. januar 2015
Good Hotel

Price,room size
6
The Hotel is O.K based on Price.But Location is no good.
Thedore M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

Nothing really stands out.
6,3
This hotel was okay for an overnight visit but did not have much to offer. The rooms are average and there are not many amenities offered. The location is okay but not great and returning to the hotel after hours requires a walk through a dark alley.
Billy Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Nice Stay At Park Hotel

Location, Comfort and Service.
7,7
Excellent location, value for money and friendly staff.
Yong S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Didnt get what I booked for!

Location was nice as it's walking distance to MTR and shopping malls, free shuttle to airport express
6,7
I paid for deluxe room which described as 34 sqm and has a bathtub. The room I was allocated clearly didnt look like the size stated and the size of the bathroom was even worse!! There is only a standing shower. I rang up the front desk to check and they confirmed it was indeed a deluxe room!! This is very dishonest. Please revise the room info and provide customers with the right information!!
Restianto R. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 17. januar 2015
good

location, cleanliness
6
Ok
Oh P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
not bad value for money

location good and convinuenie and clean
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C03