Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 4219 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4219)
Sorter efter:
Nathalie D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. april 2015
Good

Bed, location, and car service
7,7
Nagib S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 22. april 2015
Dated Room Decor

location, location, location
6,7
Being a business client knowing i as the only one to occupy the room, they still insisted to give me a twin room and did not tell me so until i got to the room and then had to go about getting the room changed - not the best first impression of this hotel.
Denny T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. april 2015
Overall good

Price. Location. Stay
8
Overall good
Billy A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. april 2015
excellent location, innovative wifi service

location, wifi service, and price
7,7
overall, this is a good hotel.
Wiboon P. Familie med små børn Thailand, 18. april 2015
Nice hotel and clean

Nice room, well staff and location is acceptable
8,7
Antony R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 17. april 2015
always stay here

this hotel is great and located centrally in kowloon
8
I always stay at this hotel and have travelled to Hong Kong for years on business. This is the best value thatI have found for convenience, and in getting to the airport express Station in kowloon
Stewart B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. april 2015
Good location,friendly check in staff,clean.

Price,Location and clean
8,7
Pleasant for the price
Yothin N. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 15. april 2015
Great Hotel but Slow Staff performance

Mobile Phone given to you, Nice room, Good Location
6,7
it was a very nice stay. The best part was that we were given Handy mobile phone in the room which you can take it out with you and had unlimited internet and free calls to several countries. The only thing is the Check-in and Check-out process was very long specially check-out.
Wei E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. april 2015
park hotel hong kong

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
stayed there total 3 times in 2 years. will return there everytime I travel to hong kong.
Esther C. Par Singapore, 13. april 2015
Good location with a short walk to TST MTR

Central Location, Airport free shuttle right at doorstep, Free usage of Smart Handy phone
6,7
We stayed 2 nights in Park Hotel and left for Macau which we return again for another night making it total 3 nights stay. We left our luggage with them for HKD10/pc for a night after checking out to Macau as we brought along a bagpack for our Macau stay. Hotel is within walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and is accessible for us to take ferry to Macau. Shops and restaurants are everywhere around the hotel. Walking distance to Avenue of stars. Bad point is the queen size bed is hard and the room is reasonably small as expected in HK. Free wifi in the room but not strong signal.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01