eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 347
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 4109 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4109)
Sorter efter:
Yau H. Par Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
good

comfortable, clean, staff performance
8,3
good
Norashikin I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Good location

1.prime location 2.comfortable 3.reasonable price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay in park hotel. The location in the middle of the city makes it very convenient to move around.everything is just a walking distance away.there are a lot of restaurants like kfc,mc d and halal food reataurants is just 10 mins walk away.
Kit I. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 19. februar 2015
Good

Very good place
9
Neng C. Rejsende alene Cambodia, 16. februar 2015
Good accommodation for business traveller.

Location, cleanliness, and great services
9
My favorite hotel in T.S.T area.
Jana W. Par China, 15. februar 2015
n/a

n/a
8,3
Peamlap J. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 15. februar 2015
สุดยอดโรงแรม

free smart phone with free international call, big room with reasonable price
8,7
Good location with 5 minutes walk to shopping area in Tsim san jui. We can book deluxe room with price only 4000B. Good wifi. Free smart phone with free internet and free international call to 5 countries including Thailand. Great deal super recommended.
Choy H. Par Australia, 11. februar 2015
Luxury Hotel with rude staff at check-in

Clean, Convenient, Good Facilities
4,7
When I arrived they did not find my name in their system and were very rude about it. I had to spend a good 30 mins proving that I had purchased the room on Agoda. They finally found my booking and the inexperienced staff were embarrassed but still defiant and unapologetic.
Rachel D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. februar 2015
Location & Comfort

location, friendly staff, cleaniness and room comfort
9,3
Xiaoyan W. Forretningsrejsende China, 8. februar 2015
Service

Service
8
My feel best stay at the hotel
Zhiyu H. Par Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Nice

good location, comfy bed , provide international charger
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06