eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 826
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 677 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (677)
Sorter efter:
Gary G. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. december 2014
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9,7
excellant
Michael P. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 11. december 2014
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9,3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 7. december 2014
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Familie med små børn Singapore, 5. december 2014
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8,7
Nice clean
Denise T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. december 2014
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Par Philippines, 30. november 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8,7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. november 2014
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6,3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. november 2014
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 24. november 2014
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8,3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.
Jenny H. Gruppe Singapore, 23. november 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07