eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 826
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 574 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (574)
Sorter efter:
Yun L. Forretningsrejsende China, 24. august 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Familie med små børn China, 24. august 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Lai F. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 8. august 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 8. august 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 3. august 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Gruppe Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Lai F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 30. juli 2014
Convenience

Center of shopping area, easy transport, fine dining
7,7
We've stayed at this hotel for numerous times. Needless to say, perfect.
Rina H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08