eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 826
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 651 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (651)
Sorter efter:
Ka W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Rejsende alene China, 29. oktober 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8
Lai F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 25. oktober 2014
Same group of guests - see below review

See below review
6,7
Same group of guests - see below review
Lai F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2014
I have no comment

SHOPPING, DINING, UMBRELLA REVOLUTION
6,7
We have stayed in this hotel numerous time, but this time we got a chance to see the Causeway Bay, one of the globally discussed Umbrella Revolution occupied sites. The occupying protesters are more peaceful than they were described in the local mainstream media. We had taken some photos of the signs and tag lines the protesters have stuck and hung in the site. And we were suprised to see the Chairman of China Mr Xi JP (actually a standing card sign) holding a yellow umbrella. Anyhow, it was an unforgettable stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04