eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 826
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 654 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (654)
Sorter efter:
Jenny H. Gruppe Singapore, 23. november 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)
William D. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. november 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Rejsende alene China, 29. oktober 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05