eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 826
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 628 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (628)
Sorter efter:
Kah H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Lai F. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
Shopping Hotel

Home feel, shopping spree, good food
8
When I am in Hong Kong, I only stay at this hotel, it's like my second home.
Ryan C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 12. oktober 2014
2nd Home

Choices of good restaurants
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 11. oktober 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Siok C. Gruppe Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Michael C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Dianne C. Par New Zealand, 1. oktober 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5,3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.
Bee L. Gruppe Singapore, 28. september 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01