Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,2

baseret på 20 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (20)
Sortér efter:
Judith C. Par Philippines, 27. februar 2016
great value for money
4,7
Highly recommend for budget conscious traveller. location is very convenient, 3 minutes away to SM City, transportation terminal, near reataurant are Marituna, Ice Cream Giant and lot more.
Everson D. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Jechris O. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Ruby B. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Johanna K. Par Philippines, 12. juni 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Serafin Z. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. juli 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Carlos C. Rejsende alene Panama, 29. november 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. juli 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. juni 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Steven R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. maj 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraPark Square Inn Davao - Hotellet udefraPark Square Inn Davao - BadeværelsePark Square Inn Davao - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao - Hotellet indefraPark Square Inn Davao - LobbyPark Square Inn Davao - IndgangPark Square Inn Davao - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao - BadeværelsePark Square Inn Davao - BadeværelsePark Square Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao - BadeværelsePark Square Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07