Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Park Square Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefra Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Park Square Inn Davao City - Badeværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Reception Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefra Park Square Inn Davao City - Lobby Park Square Inn Davao City - Indgang Park Square Inn Davao City - Reception Park Square Inn Davao City - Badeværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Badeværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Badeværelse
Park Square Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Ecoland Antal værelser: 21

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,1

fra 19
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (19)
Sorter efter:
Everson D. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jechris O. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruby B. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johanna K. Par Philippines, 12. juni 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Serafin Z. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. juli 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carlos C. Rejsende alene Panama, 29. november 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arturo A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. juli 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ann M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. juni 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. maj 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher J. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 6. april 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Park Square Inn Davao CityPark Square Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefraPark Square Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraPark Square Inn Davao City - BadeværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefraPark Square Inn Davao City - LobbyPark Square Inn Davao City - IndgangPark Square Inn Davao City - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao City - BadeværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - BadeværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - BadeværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - GæsteværelsePark Square Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03