eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Omgivelser Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Badeværelse Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Badeværelse Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Reception Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Udsigt
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 6

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 81 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter efter:
Junrui Z. Gruppe China, 20. juni 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. maj 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Rafie A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. januar 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. december 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Gruppe United States of America, 1. december 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Rejsende alene India, 15. november 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. september 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. august 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. juli 2013
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - OmgivelserPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BadeværelsePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BadeværelsePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - ReceptionPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3B03