Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Badeværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet indefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 369
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (369)
Sorter efter:
Vagn S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. juni 2014
meget slidt, samt sygdoms-fremkaldning, skimmel

beliggenhed, personalet, strand.
5
grundet skimmelsvamp ikke godt,samt manglende drikkevand.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee J. Gruppe United States of America, 10. august 2015
Location is the only redeeming value

Location, location, location
5
Rundown building, indifferent staff and poorly kept rooms make the stay forgettable and unpleasant. For starters, a moldy shower curtain ruins it as you shower. Then there is the array of wires on lower floors to block the view of the beach. Technically though, it is indeed sea view. Don't count on it or expect too much.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janice B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 30. juli 2015
Moudly room.

situation
5
The room was very smelly and mouldy. I complained to the staff who said there were no other rooms available. I went away for the day and when l came back and opened the door the smell was real bad. I went to the reception for the 2nd time and asked to speak to the Manager. He was very good, followed me up to the room and when opened the door, turned to his staff and commented "why was l not told about this room". I was moved to another room, which was better but also had a damp smell to it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael O. Par Canada, 26. juli 2015
quiet great location

quiet nice staff close to beach and bangla
6,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ridho H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Very good

Location
8,3
Pleasante
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Derek L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
cheap and cheerful

location staff and price
8,7
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow
Indberet denne anmeldelse
F S. Par Singapore, 16. juli 2015
Good value

Location, location, location
5,3
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Filippos M. Par Greece, 27. maj 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08