Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Badeværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 359
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (359)
Sorter efter:
Vagn S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. juni 2014
meget slidt, samt sygdoms-fremkaldning, skimmel

beliggenhed, personalet, strand.
5
grundet skimmelsvamp ikke godt,samt manglende drikkevand.
Hui Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Hui Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Filippos M. Par Greece, 27. maj 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Sharifah N. Par Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Jianrong Z. Gruppe China, 3. maj 2015
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Kah Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. april 2015
Convenient

Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
8,3
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
Roggie L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. april 2015
Nice place

near to everything
9
Great location very convenient
Robert H. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
Maybe not next time

Near the beach, good food nearby & ?
5,3
Needs to be refurbished. Smoke thru aircon & stairs are a turn off. At least staff are helpful
Karen W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. januar 2015
Would stay again

Value for money its location to the beach and Bangla Road plus convenient handy mart downstairs
8
We enjoyed it but stairs a killer.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2D03