eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Natklub
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 245

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 921 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (921)
Sorter efter:
Anders H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 13. juli 2013
Lækkert centralt resort, god service og høj kvali

Lækkert pool område, flotte værelser og god og afvekslende morgenmad
9
Vi har været på rundrejse i Thailand i syv uger og vil slutte i Phuket på badeferie inden turen går til Bangkok. Vi havde tjekket priser på nettet, men ville prøve walk in på resortet. Dette var ingen succes.så vi fik det lækreste værelse med stor jacuzzi på den enormt store balkon. Pool området var lækkert, men pool baren var alt for dyr med maden. Vi spiste på stranden hver dag, hvor udvalget er stort og til fornuftige priser set med Phuket briller. Vi var utroligt glade for vores ophold på Patong Beach Hotel, men vender ikke tilbage, Phuket for os ikke er det rigtige Thailand. Men Hotellet er virkeligt godt, servicen i højsæde og smilene store. Bed om ekstra puder, håndklæder, lagener og man får det med det samme
Ib H. Par Denmark, 30. november 2011
godt hotel, beliggenhed i centrum

stort og lækker morgenmadsbuffe
8
Bedste beliggenhed, stranden lige på den anden side af vejen
Tip om Shopping: Shopping lige uden for døren
Eigil C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 25. juli 2010
Godt hotel med mange gode faciliteter

Meget hjælpsomt personale altid smilende og venlige
10
Hotellet ligger meget centralt i byen og tæt på stranden, da det ligger lige ved strandboulevarden med mange boder og butikker langs vejen og ikke langt til Bangla road med det vilde natteliv.
Paul Y. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. juli 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Gruppe Singapore, 11. juli 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6,7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Gruppe Singapore, 10. juli 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6,7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Alan S. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2014
Great location providing you want a "lively place"

Location. Good staff. Clean
8,3
Great location in the centre of "noisy" Patong Beach but itself very quiet and relaxing. Staff were very attentative and the room clean. Nice pool with a safe kiddies area. Would go again if we wanted to stay in Patong, but would probably return to a quieter beach like Karon.
Sean L. Gruppe Australia, 25. juni 2014
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5,3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Alissar E. Gruppe Australia, 30. maj 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable

Location, convenience, views
7,7
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.
Putri K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. maj 2014
Great location and view

Location, Ocean View for Deluxe Room, Artsy Interior
6,7
Pros:Deluxe room for ocean view, Pretty Thai village decor, Bangla Rd and great restaurants within walking distance Cons: Staff a bit tense (never say hello etc) perhaps due to inadequate english?; Breakfast buffet uninviting with very limited choices

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrassePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NatklubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NatklubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B03