eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butikker
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 245

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 1004 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1004)
Sorter efter:
Anders H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 13. juli 2013
Lækkert centralt resort, god service og høj kvali

Lækkert pool område, flotte værelser og god og afvekslende morgenmad
9
Vi har været på rundrejse i Thailand i syv uger og vil slutte i Phuket på badeferie inden turen går til Bangkok. Vi havde tjekket priser på nettet, men ville prøve walk in på resortet. Dette var ingen succes.så vi fik det lækreste værelse med stor jacuzzi på den enormt store balkon. Pool området var lækkert, men pool baren var alt for dyr med maden. Vi spiste på stranden hver dag, hvor udvalget er stort og til fornuftige priser set med Phuket briller. Vi var utroligt glade for vores ophold på Patong Beach Hotel, men vender ikke tilbage, Phuket for os ikke er det rigtige Thailand. Men Hotellet er virkeligt godt, servicen i højsæde og smilene store. Bed om ekstra puder, håndklæder, lagener og man får det med det samme
Ib H. Par Denmark, 30. november 2011
godt hotel, beliggenhed i centrum

stort og lækker morgenmadsbuffe
8
Bedste beliggenhed, stranden lige på den anden side af vejen
Tip om Shopping: Shopping lige uden for døren
Eigil C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 25. juli 2010
Godt hotel med mange gode faciliteter

Meget hjælpsomt personale altid smilende og venlige
10
Hotellet ligger meget centralt i byen og tæt på stranden, da det ligger lige ved strandboulevarden med mange boder og butikker langs vejen og ikke langt til Bangla road med det vilde natteliv.
Tricia Y. Par Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
9,3
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.
Muhammad R. Par Indonesia, 11. januar 2015
Good location. Bad staff. Overprice

Location
5,3
It was okay The room is okay The pillow is not comfort. The water is not really hot. The staff language is not good. And not helpfull. When i ask them to find taxi. They just ask go find on the street and u find cheaper one. If u go with us it cost more expensive. For traveller to phuket very carefull with the transportation. So many mafia who offer very expensive for very near area. The breakfast is standart. There are no authentic thai cuisine. Its all standart bread, juice, rice, eggs. Point plus only the location
Sharyn R. Par Australia, 10. januar 2015
Perfect Position for all activities

Location, location, location
8,7
The staff at the hotel were friendly, respectful and helpful. The hotel itself is in the best location with many varied choices of dining both in and around the hotel. Within a 50m walk you were along the roadside vendors and shops which are open nearly all day and night. Regardless of whether you are a single, couple, family or elderly the hotel is in the centre of Pating Beach where everything happens. Easy access to taxi's, tuk tuks and travel agents who can assist with day trips, tours and shows. Would definitely go back to this hotel next time in we're in Phuket.
Bruce M. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 27. december 2014
Christmas at Patong Beach Hotel

Location,
5,7
7 night stay at Patong Beach hotel in 2 x sunset spa suites. The Hotel felt old and outdated. Our arrival and check in went smoothly. Rooms were disappointing in terms of decor - felt old and dated. Location is good for shopping. Easy walk to Bangla Road. Across the road is the beach, but directly in front of the hotel is all the water sport activities, the swimming beaches are to the far left and right of Patong beach, which is a fair walk if you want to swim. If it is a beach holiday that you are after i would suggest a hotel else where unless you are prepared to travel of walk to get to a swimming beach. The service at the hotel is mediocre to say the least. The pool bar is a disgrace with uncomfortable old furniture and shocking service. Christmas eve there was dinner show for 2000 Bhat per person - complete rip off. We did not pay for it - opted for a good meal else where. Watched some of the show from our room balcony and it was definitely not worth the money they were asking. Breakfast was ok - service in the breakfast room was dismal. Hotel advertises 24 hour room service - yet when we tried to order coffee at 1030 at night we were told to use the coffee in the room as the pool bar is closed - but i can have juice - really? Overall we enjoyed our holiday in Phuket and found the location of the hotel good. But will not stay there again - felt we paid too much for what we got and the hotel is definitely not 4 star.
Hassan I. Par Bahrain, 27. december 2014
great location and big swimming pool

close to beach and shopping nice swimming pool
7,3
We good time. . Except wifi only in the lobby
Hassan I. Par Bahrain, 24. december 2014
location ,pool and gym

location pool and gym
7,7
Very good. We were satisfieed
Ghanim A. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 13. december 2014
Great vacation destinartion

Great location, nice food, excellent service
10
We enjoyed the stay very much. The location was perfect for a group of young friends- central location in Patong, next to major attractions and in the middle of action. Hotel staff were very good, service was excellent. Rooms are spacious enough and always clean. Breakfast always fresh,delicious and variety is great.Overall it was great stay for us and did not disappoint a bit. We recommend it for all looking for a stay in the middle of bursting Patong district

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrassePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3A02