arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (828)

Forretningsrejsende (11)

Par (333)

Rejsende alene (301)

Familie med små børn (37)

Familie med ældre børn (44)

Gruppe (102)

Fantastisk
8,1
baseret på 828 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Faciliteter
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Personalet
8,0
Værdi for pengene
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,1

9 Novrita P.
Indonesia
15 marts 2016
comfort room, great service
room, staffs, location
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!

4,4 Gerges I.
Australia
14 marts 2016
Request summary
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy

6 SEONG L.
South Korea
08 marts 2016
fffff
ffff
ffff

8,4 mohan K.
India
05 marts 2016
group travel
good stay

7,2 Gary L.
Australia
23 april 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

7,2 Gary L.
Australia
23 april 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

10 Michael B.
United Kingdom
06 marts 2016
Great hotel
Great helpful staff

9,6 Richard O.
United Kingdom
06 marts 2016
Great Stay
Great stay at the hotel, staff were fantastic and facilities were great, the only issue i would say i had was the quality of the food. I was ill when eating at the hotel, the thai food was well prepared and cooked but the western food did have a few problems, the food being undercooked and under prepared. otherwise a great hotel.

6,8 John T.
Sweden
29 februar 2016
Great location and good value
Great location near restaurants and the shopping centre, as well as the nightclubs nearby. While close to the nightlife of Patong, t's on a smaller side soi so noise levels from the street and clubs was OK (still noisy due to construction nearby, but that seems to be the case for most places in Patong). Rooftop pool and bar was nice and food pretty good. Breakfast was rather poor, but you're not meant to be awake that early anyway.

8 Craig E.
Australia
15 februar 2016
Good value hotel
Location , great staff and air conditioning.
Hi just had 5 nights in Phuket. Very friendly people. Had a great stay at Patong Hemingway,s Hotel. Great location I could walk to beach nightlife. Lovely hotel clean with great air con and no noise. Will come back and stay again.