Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 824 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (824)
Sortér efter:
Chu G. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. april 2016
For solo travelers
4,3
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harold U. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. april 2016
Nice location helpful staff
6
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abu J. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. april 2016
Good
4,7
Good place and price...thumb up
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tihomir K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 7. april 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
6,7
recommendations for everyone 👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. april 2016
Value for money.
6
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Errol M. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. marts 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
6
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dirk C. Rejsende alene Belgium, 27. marts 2016
Best value for money!
6,7
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novrita I. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 14. marts 2016
comfort room, great service

room, staffs, location
9
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerges I. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. marts 2016
Request summary
3,3
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohan A. Gruppe India, 4. marts 2016
group travel
5,7
good stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UdsigtPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05