eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 624 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (624)
Sorter efter:
Kesorn P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 12. september 2014
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. september 2014
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again
Eddy P. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. september 2014
Great Staff

1. The Staff
6,7
Eddy P. Par Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Great Staff at Patong Hemingway's

The Staff. The Location.
9,3
The people were extremely helpful. Though I changed to Hemingway SILK Hotel, the following night, due to the noise from the construction site beside Patong Hemingway, the staff gave me a lasting impression. And over at Hemingway SILK, I was EVEN MORE IMPRESSED with the staff namely - Ben, the receptionist, Tao and Blam the waitresses at the coffee house / restaurant. Ben was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, informative and accommodating. He is truly deserving of a promotion. Our best wishes to him. Tao and Blam, the two waitresses were very helpful of where to eat, what to see and what to do in Phuket. Blam, was especially a bubbly and enthusiastic waitress who took the time to show us the breakfast buffet. While AGODA's pricing was somewhat more expensive than the Hotel's walk in rate, I was not too disturbed after meeting the staff. They more than made up what I felt about overpaying. Thumbs up to the people at HEMINGWAY SILK Hotel for making our stay very pleasant. By the way, Phuket is undergoing massive reconstruction and there were construction activities everywhere. Dust and debris were aplenty. But I am confident, perhaps in a year or two from now, Phuket will be a much more pleasant island resort to walk around in.
Mark I. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 17. august 2014
Great value for money

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. No problems at all during our stay. Not to far to walk to the beach.
8,3
Laura C. Rejsende alene Canada, 17. august 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Daniel W. Gruppe United States of America, 31. juli 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Peter M. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. juli 2014
Comfortable and Friendly

Location, Staff and Service
9
Great staff friendly and comfortable rooms.
Ng S. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

clean, peace and convenient
8,3
For the price, it's worth the stay. It is 5 mins walk to bangla road so it is not noisy. Room is clean and neat. There are 7-11 and food stalls below. Definitely a nice choice.
Lim Q. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2014
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A06