eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 687 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (687)
Sorter efter:
Alin T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
the location near patong beach n jungceylon mall

the hotel is clean n quite because located 10 meter from the main road
8
The location is gd..walking distance to main attraction places.10-20 minits walking..the staff is friendly but not helpful type..i mean if u need transport to tour the town u need to find urself a taxi even u hand full with bags as the hotel not in the main road...but airport transport shouldnt b a prob...
Siew K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 22. februar 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Familie med små børn Hungary, 16. februar 2015
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.
Yuan Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. februar 2015
good location

good location, clean, friendly staffs
7,7
Igor S. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. februar 2015
xxx

location, clean room, staff
9,3
Awesome
Robert N. Familie med små børn Sweden, 3. februar 2015
good hotel

Swimming pool.place.staff
9,3
first Hemingways Hôtel we book whas full.so they utdata to the better Hemingway silk. and it whas Lovely.. Agoda i love you-)
Ian B. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. januar 2015
My 3rd stay at this hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
As per my previous reviews, this centrally located hotel in the heart of Patong Beach ticks all my boxes for a great stay in Phuket. Value for money, attentive, friendly staff who are always pleased to see you, location and nothing seems too much for them (they even put my Heinekin beers on ice for me when I arrived) so fast becoming a favourite of mine. Thanks guys
Emre K. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. januar 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5,3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.
Dan M. Familie med ældre børn Romania, 4. januar 2015
Very good location !

Location,room,pool
8,3
Beautiful location,nice staff,very good breakfast,not expensive !

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UdsigtPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05