arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (447)

Forretningsrejsende (3)

Par (249)

Rejsende alene (58)

Familie med små børn (44)

Familie med ældre børn (53)

Gruppe (40)

Rigtig godt
7,8
baseret på 447 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
9,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Personalet
7,6
Værdi for pengene
7,3
Mad/spisning
7,6

10 Shaune B.
Australia
27 oktober 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!
Service, Food & Location
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!

8,3 Lyn S.
Australia
18 oktober 2015
merlin
swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.

9 laura A.
Australia
29 september 2015
Review
Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back

8,3 carol G.
Australia
29 september 2015
Our Stay September 2015
The wide selection of foods for breakfast, the closeness to shopping and the beach, the three great swimming pools
We have stayed at the Patong Merlin many times since 1997, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are regularly being repaired or upgraded, any reported problems are fixed quickly.

8,3 William M.
Australia
24 september 2015
Same same but no different:
Pools, happy hour and location.
We last stayed here 15 years ago and enjoyed it so much we booked again and it was still a great stay. The location is good and the hotel pools eateries and staff are great. The only issue we had is poor internet reception in our room, we had to go into the hall or my daughter found sitting on the WC she was able to log on- funny but true.

7,3 Simon W.
United Kingdom
15 september 2015
Block 6 is the way to go...
Location, size and 4 pools
Great stay... ask for a room starting 63 and even numbers (ours was 6310)... these are in the main block, are the top floor, have direct lift access, facing inward to the pools and have been renovated!!!

10 Judith W.
Australia
18 februar 2016
Great Resort Hotel
Facilities Location Service
Fabulous stay again, as this was our 8th stay at the Patong Merlin as we have never been disappointed. The pools are great, breakfast is great, across the road from the beach and walking distance to shops bars and plenty of food places.

8 kwok F.
China
05 september 2015
Good
Pool room fruit

9 Malinda B.
Australia
24 august 2015
Great place to stay
Pools, location, breakfast
Great resort, highly recommend

4,3 Karaket D.
United Kingdom
27 august 2015
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work
Swimming pool is ok.
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,