Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Have Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Børneklub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Legeplads Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Børneklub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Møderum Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 448

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 440 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (440)
Sortér efter:
Luzviminda M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. december 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. december 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharen A. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. december 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharen A. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. december 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lars N. Par Sweden, 27. oktober 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noel M. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shaune B. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!

Service, Food & Location
10
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lyn S. Par Australia, 13. oktober 2015
merlin

swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
8,3
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laura A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. september 2015
Review

Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
9
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carol G. Par Australia, 27. september 2015
Our Stay September 2015

The wide selection of foods for breakfast, the closeness to shopping and the beach, the three great swimming pools
8,3
We have stayed at the Patong Merlin many times since 1997, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are regularly being repaired or upgraded, any reported problems are fixed quickly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HavePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BørneklubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LegepladsPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BørneklubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - MøderumPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08