eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Indgang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Have Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Børneklub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 448
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 375 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (375)
Sorter efter:
Leanne B. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. august 2014
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 28. august 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. juli 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Jacqui A. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. juli 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 23. juli 2014
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Par Australia, 27. juni 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Gruppe Australia, 25. juni 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Par Australia, 9. juni 2014
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 19. maj 2014
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Par Australia, 19. maj 2014
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - IndgangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HavePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BørneklubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B05