Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Have Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Børneklub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 448
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 406
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (406)
Sorter efter:
David W. Par Australia, 15. juni 2015
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Amy W. Par Australia, 12. juni 2015
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10
Elizabeth D. Par Ireland, 3. juni 2015
Great hotel spacious, clean and very modern

Room size, staff and pools
10
We had a great stay here and would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a room where tve air con was a bit noisy. When we told reception they quickly moved us to another room which was perfect.
Christine V. Par Australia, 25. maj 2015
Merlin hotel stay

Pools. Breakfast. Cleanliness
8,7
Very good. However our shower drain kept clogging and backing up. Not good
Elaine Y. Gruppe Australia, 11. maj 2015
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7,7
Kerri H. Par Australia, 6. maj 2015
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. Par Australia, 5. maj 2015
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8,3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!
Hafid H. Familie med små børn France, 25. april 2015
very light

0
3,7
0
Derek B. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 21. april 2015
Poor Rooms / Reception Staff

Hotel Grounds & Swimming Pool, Kids Club Staff, Housekeeping Staff
5,3
Overall the hotel is quite good however for the last 15 Years I have stayed at hotels throughout Asia more than 300 Days each year and I'm sorry to say is the worst value for money I have came across in that time, the staff at reception also need some lessons in customer service, it's the first time in Thailand I have checked out a hotel without receiving the traditional Wai greeting, they didn't even say Khob Khun Ka. Hotel Grounds are great, staff in the restaurants are efficient, housekeeping staff are friendly and a special mention for the girl who runs the kids club, she was great at keeping the children entertained. Sorry to say I wouldn't go back as the room standard was so bad, I would also like to point out that I seen inside another guest room and the standard was far better than ours, best to avoid this block if possible as it's in serious need of some renovation works.
Philip C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 19. marts 2015
Was a good location near the front bech and all t

Good pool good location a bit impersonal
7,3
Kid loved the pool but hotel full of retired Germans like being in Majorca

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HavePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BørneklubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05