Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Udsigt Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Badeværelse Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Faciliteter Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Udsigt Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Udsigt Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Udsigt Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Udsigt Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Udsigt
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 17

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype


Meget godt


baseret på 74 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter efter:
Avihay E. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. september 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jens W. Rejsende alene Germany, 6. december 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Enzo A. Par Canada, 26. november 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ajay R. Par India, 10. november 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hector R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee K. Gruppe Taiwan, 25. oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emmanuel C. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xin Y. Par China, 30. marts 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caijun Z. Par Singapore, 10. februar 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivan Z. Par Serbia, 18. december 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UdsigtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - FaciliteterPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UdsigtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UdsigtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UdsigtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UdsigtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Udsigt

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.