Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 28 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (28)
Sortér efter:
Richard S. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. marts 2016
Patong towers great
5,3
Patong towers are great. I have stayed there at least ten times in beautiful units But this unit was a disgrace I recommend them to anyone but don't stay in any managed by P T Towers. They may be cheaper but the rooms are rubbish and they won't help you at all. Unless you want to ruin your holiday do not stay in room 801s. May of the units have been renovated and are beautiful but not this one. They took my money before I seen the room and were uncontactable to try to resolve it Agoda tried to help but the money was already gone. I repeat if you stay in this room you will be very disappointed. But other rooms are fine
Yifeng L. Familie med små børn China, 4. februar 2016
Great location, great view, close to everywhere
6
the most valuable place to stay
Philip R. Rejsende alene Canada, 3. januar 2016
No Surprises

Location
4,3
The room was as described. I have stayed in the building many times over the years and have seen the changes take place at this condominium. The building itself was one of the first large high-rises in Patong and is showing its age. It's a bit of a soulless concrete monolith that amplifies the ambient noise at night. The unit has been updated. It is as described. Unfortunately, the bed mattress wore out long ago and left me with a very painful back. One can feel the metal springs. Housekeeping was consistent and daily. The one major weakness was the lack of wifi access. Although one can purchase access, the room is in a dead zone and there is an intermittent signal. I basically wasted my money on the wifi pass. This isn't the rental's problem. Rather it is the condo management that has structured the wifi in this manner. It's the first time in 7 years I had a wifi problem. Overall Patong is not a good vacation destination. The beach is dirty and under the control of jet ski touts. I can't believe that they are allowed to monopolize approx. 50% of the beach. Phuket prices are much higher than other Thai locations. The taxi fare to the condo was 900 baht, which is basically 2-3X higher than equidistant locations in Thailand. That sums up Phuket. None of these issues is the rental's fault, but it is something to consider when looking at the value of a destination.
Bhawandeep T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. august 2015
Nice location and good value for money

location, proximity to the beach and nearby places to eat
8
Was good but I was surprised to see no thai style bum gun in the toilet. Why?
Bhawandeep T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. august 2015
Gave me same room as last time

location, taxis close by, not far from the beach
7,7
I stayed here a week prior so they gave me the same room. There was however a bin under a tap which was about to overflow had I not checked in when I did so had to tip that into the sink and clean up the mess.
Bhawandeep T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. august 2015
Best location but away from the noise

proximity to the beach, quiet and great view from the balcony
8
The view from the balcony was so good. Nice size room and living room.
Stephen S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. december 2014
Old apartment hard old furniture very clean

Location location location
6
Old apartment clean but old and uncomfortable . Huge 2 bedrooms could make 4 bedrooms. No food in hotel pool across carpark. Wifi expensive and only worked half the time.Uncomfortable bed and furniture . Moved to resort hotel we did . Needs updating . Got resort hotel for half the price. Wouldn't stY again
Shane R. Gruppe Australia, 13. september 2014
Rooms were ok for apartment style facilities

location, close to beach, markets and nightlife
6
The apartments were ok with kitchen, lounge area and separate bedroom. Service wise there is none other than rooms being cleaned on a daily basis. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids. More suited to a couple or single who are happy to cook own meals or eat out.
Sonoko T. Par Japan, 1. februar 2014
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. november 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC PhuketPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GæsteværelsePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadeværelsePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06