Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimmingpool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimmingpool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimmingpool Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Business Center Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet udefra Patra Mansion Phuket - Have Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse Patra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 81
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter efter:
David H. Familie med små børn France, 6. maj 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8,3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Joanne R. Par Canada, 16. marts 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
John O. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Amy D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. januar 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Sucheera S. Gruppe Thailand, 31. december 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Kristel P. Rejsende alene Estonia, 19. november 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Bethany N. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. november 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Par United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Rejsende alene Canada, 27. marts 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Chanutnat T. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 17. februar 2014
Standard , private , comfortable

Standard , private , comfortable
5,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - Altan/TerrassePatra Mansion Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatra Mansion Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatra Mansion Phuket - SwimmingpoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Business CenterPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellet udefraPatra Mansion Phuket - HavePatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - GæsteværelsePatra Mansion Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07