eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Børneklub Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Børneklub
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Børneklub Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Møderum Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Møderum Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Møderum Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lobby Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Kata Antal værelser: 118
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 32 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (32)
Bodil S. Par Denmark, 26. marts 2014
Udmærket

Flot, hyggeligt, centralt
7,3
Havde en suite. Måske ikke umiddelbart den store forskel på en suite og et standard værelse.
Allan M. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2010
Drømme ferie

Dejlige store værelser. Lækkert badeværelse med gode bade muligheder uden at hele badeværelset sejler i vand.God udsigt over Karon+Kata by
8,7
Peach Blossom er et dejligt hotel placeret på toppen af bakken i mellem Karon og Kata hvilket giver en god udsigt.Værelserne er dejlig store og lyse.Personalet er meget søde og imødekommende der er ikke det gode de vil gøre for at du skal få en god ferie.Det er muligt at bruge poolen på Peach Hill der ligger lige ved siden af, der bedre mulig for at ligge i skygge hvis det er det man har brug for.
Pelle L. Rejsende alene Sweden, 14. august 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. maj 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. Familie med små børn Australia, 5. januar 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. Gruppe Sweden, 14. november 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. Par United States of America, 4. august 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. Familie med små børn Australia, 4. juli 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. juli 2011
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadeværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadeværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BørneklubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BørneklubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BørneklubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøderumPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøderumPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøderumPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobbyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07