Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 51 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sortér efter:
Bodil S. Par Denmark, 26. marts 2014
Udmærket

Flot, hyggeligt, centralt
7,3
Havde en suite. Måske ikke umiddelbart den store forskel på en suite og et standard værelse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan M. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2010
Drømme ferie

Dejlige store værelser. Lækkert badeværelse med gode bade muligheder uden at hele badeværelset sejler i vand.God udsigt over Karon+Kata by
8,7
Peach Blossom er et dejligt hotel placeret på toppen af bakken i mellem Karon og Kata hvilket giver en god udsigt.Værelserne er dejlig store og lyse.Personalet er meget søde og imødekommende der er ikke det gode de vil gøre for at du skal få en god ferie.Det er muligt at bruge poolen på Peach Hill der ligger lige ved siden af, der bedre mulig for at ligge i skygge hvis det er det man har brug for.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jodi M. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 10. april 2016
Lovely staff, breakfast got worse
6
Our second springtime holiday spent there, 2 weeks this time for me. First week with my husband, second week with my teen children. First week breakfast buffet had big beautiful fruit salad, assorted danishes, big plate of cheese. By end of second week SAME plate of cheese (I noticed how slices diminished every day without being replenished), and no more fruit bowl. This is my ONLY complaint. Staff are lovely! Three pools all with swim up bars for food & drinks, friendly taxi service and excursion help, and a place our kids love to stay. Brought a friend's family this year and they loved it, too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna W. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 9. april 2016
Great Location!
6,3
Great location and plenty to do! Staff were very helpful and friendly. I was able to book activities through the front reception. Just be aware that if you want to visit Kata, you must walk down a very steep hill. The guard is not always on duty, so be prepared to walk back up the hill again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai K. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2016
Friendly & responsive staff, good room
5,7
Overall is good, just the shower head water not so powerful, stayed at level 5, grand suite room, sea view. Staffs are friendly. Will come back again. Have a chance to view on their deluxe room also not bad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amy D. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. februar 2016
No room
2
I booked a room through agoda and when I showed up they didn't even have a room for Me. I payed for a room online and received a confirmation later, once I showed up in person they said they didn't even have one for me and that they had closed down there booking days before I booked. So I was taken back and didn't understand how I had payed for a room that wasn't there to begin with. I was concerned because I didn't know what to do. Luckily I the staff set me up With a room in there sister hotel which turned out to be amazing but sucked because the whole reason I had booked peach blossom was that I had friends staying there as well. So It was the extra costs of going resort to resort. Not impressed with this site at all
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julia L. Par Australia, 1. januar 2016
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4,3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pitchaya C. Par Thailand, 3. maj 2015
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geary S. Par Australia, 18. april 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pelle L. Rejsende alene Sweden, 14. august 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadeværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadeværelsePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BørneklubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BørneklubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BørneklubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøderumPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøderumPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøderumPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobbyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06