Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao, Filippinerne 8119

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1101 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1101)
Sortér efter:
Henrik N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. august 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

beligenhed og de ansatte
9,7
dejligt resort, men alt for dyrt, og man få ikke havde noget spiseligt med.. Bliver checket før man sejler over i et såkaldt "sikkerheds chek"
Indberet denne anmeldelse
May A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. april 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arturo G. Par United States of America, 14. april 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvin J. Par Philippines, 14. april 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rose H. Gruppe United States of America, 30. marts 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marlowe B. Par Philippines, 24. marts 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chariya R. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 18. marts 2016
Lovely hotel

Great beach , good food and nice room
10
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jean B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. marts 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
6,7
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine J. Gruppe Philippines, 15. marts 2016
A Paradise
6
Months ago, I was planning on our itinerary for Davao city and one of my options is to go to Samal Island. When I was choosing which resort to spend a night at, I was not sure if I really want to spend a lot of money just for one night. But Pearl Farm Resort is one of the famous resort in Samal Island. So why not give it a go! Arriving at Pearl Farm is really a jaw dropping experience. We were welcomed by the friendly staffs and a very relaxing ambiance. I love their infinity pool and their clear sea. I can even spot star fishes from their Parola. Pearl Farm Resort is definitely a paradise. But if you are on a tight budget, then this place is surely not an option. I might not go back here again if budget will be an issue.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nathan F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 15. marts 2016
Excellent
6,3
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BadeværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Reception


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04