Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao, Filippinerne 8119

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1085 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1085)
Sortér efter:
Henrik N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. august 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

beligenhed og de ansatte
9,7
dejligt resort, men alt for dyrt, og man få ikke havde noget spiseligt med.. Bliver checket før man sejler over i et såkaldt "sikkerheds chek"
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antonio O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. februar 2016
Lovely vacation

Location, amenities, staff
8,7
It was great! The staff were very freindly, the pool and beaches were great, but we think the menu needs to be updated or improved.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jane V. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marilou P. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessa A. Par Philippines, 13. januar 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bonipart S. Par Philippines, 29. december 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Farid E. Par United States of America, 23. december 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennilyn P. Par United States of America, 4. december 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annabelle C. Par Philippines, 18. november 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Celina L. Par Philippines, 24. oktober 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BadeværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01