eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker
Beliggenhed: Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 945 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (945)
Henrik N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. august 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

beligenhed og de ansatte
9,7
dejligt resort, men alt for dyrt, og man få ikke havde noget spiseligt med.. Bliver checket før man sejler over i et såkaldt "sikkerheds chek"
Marion C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. april 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9,7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Par Australia, 1. april 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8,3
Melanie L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. marts 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6,7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. marts 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9,3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Remitio N. Par Philippines, 14. marts 2014
Nature's best.

Great food, friendly staffs aaking views.nd breatht
8
Except of non availability of internet connections and a small tv set inside our hotel room, everything turn out to be a wonderful vacation.
Sabrina W. Gruppe China, 6. marts 2014
secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view

secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view
10
Amazing hotel! We love there! Fantastic stay! I love the breathtaking island there! Must go!!!!!!!!
Elmira L. Par Philippines, 26. februar 2014
the beach was wonderful, awesome view

view, surroundings, peaceful
9,7
My stay was great, I had the most relaxing vacation ever. I would like to come back again to discover more of Davao.
Jennifer E. Gruppe United States of America, 24. februar 2014
Wonderful weekend if hotel is not too full

beach, massage, ambiance
7,7
Pearl Farm is absolutely gorgeous! I was impressed with the beach, resort, pool and water. The rooms are outdated (old ac units, paint, mattresses). Food and drink is very expensive (veggie pizza 500php, SML beer 140php, soda 155php) . The food selection is limited too. After two days, I was tired of the menu and wanted something else. There isn't anything else nearby, so once you're at the resort, you don't have any other options. Service was pretty good. The day before we left, a wedding party showed up and took over the place. I realized that we were lucky to have at least one day where we didn't have the large mass of people rushing for pool/beach chairs and occupying the staff's time. The bar was closed off for happy hour to accommodate the wedding party and we were told that we couldn't have happy hour prices or go in the bar. The staff appeared confused and uninformed about this. Anyhow, we were told we couldn't use the bar for the night. Prior notice would've been appreciated. Ferries to and from the resort need to be carefully booked. There are only four(?) times a day you can get a ferry to Pearl Farm. Check the times before you book a hotel/flight.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HavePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01