eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand
Område: Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1025 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1025)
Sorter efter:
Henrik N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. august 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

beligenhed og de ansatte
9,7
dejligt resort, men alt for dyrt, og man få ikke havde noget spiseligt med.. Bliver checket før man sejler over i et såkaldt "sikkerheds chek"
Angela F. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Robert W. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. november 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Par United States of America, 9. november 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Sharon A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. november 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Marichelle B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable
Matilde F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HavePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02