eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne 8119 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møderum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Reception Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møderum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Badeværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mad og drikke Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1051 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1051)
Sorter efter:
Henrik N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. august 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

beligenhed og de ansatte
9,7
dejligt resort, men alt for dyrt, og man få ikke havde noget spiseligt med.. Bliver checket før man sejler over i et såkaldt "sikkerheds chek"
Austin M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Acebedo L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Roevelinda V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 17. januar 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Gruppe Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Familie med små børn United States of America, 9. januar 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. januar 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Par Philippines, 29. december 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Par United States of America, 22. december 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadeværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mad og drikkePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mad og drikkePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3A07