Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne 8119 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møderum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Reception Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møderum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Badeværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Faciliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool
Område: Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1069
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1069)
Sorter efter:
Henrik N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. august 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

beligenhed og de ansatte
9,7
dejligt resort, men alt for dyrt, og man få ikke havde noget spiseligt med.. Bliver checket før man sejler over i et såkaldt "sikkerheds chek"
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hazel R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. august 2015
fantastic

good service, beautiful resort , good food
9
It was fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jhoanna E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. august 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin C. Par United States of America, 18. august 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cielo F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. august 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerome L. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruben M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. juli 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvinfred H. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helena S. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janina R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. juli 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadeværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B06