eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand
Område: Kaputian Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1007 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1007)
Sorter efter:
Henrik N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. august 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening

beligenhed og de ansatte
9,7
dejligt resort, men alt for dyrt, og man få ikke havde noget spiseligt med.. Bliver checket før man sejler over i et såkaldt "sikkerheds chek"
Ignacio J. Par United States of America, 28. september 2014
Pearl Farm Break...

Staff, Location, Amenities
9,7
Relaxing.. enough space for the day trippers and overnight guests. Beach is clean and snorkeling is not adventurous but see a lot of fish. Decent enough food and drinks.
Ivy R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. september 2014
Highly recommended

Friendly staff, clean, beautiful views
9,3
Mary E. Gruppe Philippines, 26. september 2014
Overnight at Pearl Farm - Worth it!

Ambiance, Accomodation and Staff hospitality
8,7
Aidan B. Par United Kingdom, 26. september 2014
Beautiful Location

Location, Beaches, Quiet
7,3
Pearl Farm is a beautiful resort and best to stay there during the week when there are a few guests. The beach is fantastic and the waters are crystal clear. It is a perfect location for a lazy and relaxing holiday. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are a little old but it is doesn't really impact the experience. The only point that needs great improvement is the food.
Imie L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. september 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Par United States of America, 27. august 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. august 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. august 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Gruppe South Korea, 15. august 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelsePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HavePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05