eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møderum Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møderum Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møderum Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møderum Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møderum Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 212

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 110 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter efter:
Wichupan S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 7. december 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 4. juni 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. september 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Par Australia, 19. juli 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Familie med ældre børn Japan, 24. juni 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Par Australia, 3. april 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 24. marts 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Par Australia, 15. marts 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Familie med små børn Norway, 4. januar 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04