Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 129 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (129)
Sortér efter:
Mike B. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 30. december 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vivian J. Gruppe Finland, 24. december 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sirikul S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 14. december 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jon B. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 12. december 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eileen T. Gruppe Singapore, 22. oktober 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li C. Gruppe Singapore, 19. oktober 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jurarat R. Par Thailand, 16. april 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne S. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie D. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hans H. Par Germany, 8. januar 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - BadeværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPearl Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - MøderumPearl Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelsePearl Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08