Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Udsigt Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivelser Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivelser Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Attraktioner i nærheden
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivelser Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivelser Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet udefra Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 278
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 593 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (593)
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Perfekte luksus-lejligheder

Virkelig lækre lejligheder. God rengøring og hurtigt ind-og ud check
9
Jeg var meget tilfreds med mit ophold og kan varmt anbefale "Pegasus". Lejlighederne er nye og virkelig velindrettede. Bortset fra at restauranten endnu ikke er færdig, vil jeg alligevel give stedet fem stjerner og ikke kun de fire som Agoda har tildelt hotellet. Det er virkelig høj kvalitet overalt i dette helt nye lejligheds-kompleks.
Kim S. Par Australia, 15. april 2014
Busy but most enjoyable

The pool, location and comfort.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel was perfect as we went to the Vic markets early in the morning and then walked into the city. We ate at some lovely restaurants, had a drink at some interesting bars, drank coffee at cool little cafes, went to the Comedy Festival, saw the sights around town and went back to the hotel to use the pool and gym. The train station was 5 minutes away so to venture out of the city was easy and straight forward. The days were sunny and warm so we spent some time relaxing in the park at the end of the street. What more could we ask for? I would spend a week there next time as it was so comfortable and there was so much to do.
Brett S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. april 2014
Comfortable but not much to do in hotel itself.

Beds, bathroom & location.
8,7
We enjoyed the comfortable bedding & the spacious bathroom. Disappointed there were no "in house" movies to watch & no cable tv, just free to air. Should also have televisions in rooms to watch from those comfy beds. We loved the pool & sauna & had a lovely dinner delivered via room service that was second to none.
Mark B. Par Australia, 13. april 2014
Very clean and comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean linen, great shower
8,3
Excellent - Could do with a paint job in hallways
Michele L. Par Australia, 12. april 2014
great would go back also recommend to others

location cleanliness & staff
9,3
great experience
Branislav B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 10. april 2014
Apart from location the hotel was a dissapointment

location
5
Studio smaller than advertised (less than 30 m2 for sure!), no wardrobe - pretty basic. The room service was just basic towels replacement with bed makeup - very little or no cleaning. Even with advertised discounts it is not worth the money.
Vincent L. Par Singapore, 9. april 2014
Apartment very clean and comfortable

he staff were excellent and the room was cleaned every day to a very high standard.The free city circle tram only a two minutes walk as is the railway station. A lovely park just across the road and t
7
Li M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 9. april 2014
a mixture of modern and culture city

great location, friendly staff and very tidy and comfortable room
7,7
it was my second stay in Pegasus, just 5 mins walk to queen's victoria market that we can bought many fresh food to cook in the apartment. the staffs are very helpful and efficient. but the wifi network is not stable in lower floor.
Janet S. Gruppe New Zealand, 8. april 2014
Fantastic

Location, staff, amenities
9,3
Got free upgrade which was fantastic without asking..on 22nd floor with marvellous views, staff where very friendly and helpful, would highly recommend..
Yau H. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2014
Superb apartment hotel

friendly staff, great services and nice location.
8,7
Awesome. The staffs are so friendly and I will come back to stay here again if I visit Melbourne next time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UdsigtPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Attraktioner i nærhedenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet udefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B03