eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Køkken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 278
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 785 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (785)
Sorter efter:
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Perfekte luksus-lejligheder

Virkelig lækre lejligheder. God rengøring og hurtigt ind-og ud check
9
Jeg var meget tilfreds med mit ophold og kan varmt anbefale "Pegasus". Lejlighederne er nye og virkelig velindrettede. Bortset fra at restauranten endnu ikke er færdig, vil jeg alligevel give stedet fem stjerner og ikke kun de fire som Agoda har tildelt hotellet. Det er virkelig høj kvalitet overalt i dette helt nye lejligheds-kompleks.
Yan N. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
Close to QVM, You will like it if you like cooking

Close to QVM, Indoor Swimming and hot spa, Full Kitchen
9
Location is great, close to QVM and you can access the tram station with minutes too. The room was comfortable, equipped with full kitchen. You will enjoy very much if like cooking. The swimming pool and hot spa is excellent too, it opens until 9 at night.
Mohammed A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 15. august 2014
Melbourne Visit

Location, Price , Location
9,7
Virginia V. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. august 2014
Clean, friendly, convenient

Good value, excellent facilities, friendly helpful staff
9
This hotel offers great value for money in this City centre location. Super friendly and helpful staff make the stay pleasant from the moment you arrive. Good-sized room with kitchenette, TV etc. Fabulous indoor pool, spa and gym. Café/restaurant/bar which I haven't used apart from coffee but which lots of people were eating in (breakfast through to dinner). Walk from Southern Cross (bus from airport), around the corner from Victoria Markets, IGA along the street for anything you need and about 2 minutes walk to Melbourne Central shopping etc. I've stayed here twice and would definitely recommend it for convenience, congeniality, cleanliness and value for money.
Jessica L. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Great stay!

Good location, clean, friendly
8
Value for money to stay in CBD.
Shirlyn S. Gruppe Singapore, 9. august 2014
Located in CBD area, close to Victoria market

New, clean, located near queen Victoria market
8
We stayed for 7nights here. The hotel is new and clean overall. But some days the shower amenities were not topped up. Breakfast downstairs is served buffet style at 22 per person which was value for money. Hotel is also walking distance to queen Victoria market and Melbourne central.
Yuen K. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2014
My second visit and still lovin it

Location location location
7,3
This is my 2nd stay here in 3 months. Comfy room, clean and nice. Highly recommended.
David F. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. august 2014
Not the best in Melbourne

close to the cbd, quiet, good parking
5,3
Not the best service on arrival, it seemed like it was just too much trouble. The floor we were on was a bit shabby, and in need of a coat of paint! On check out staff were most helpful, and the parking was good value.
Nia I. Par Indonesia, 7. august 2014
Value for money

Clean, value for money, quite nice location
9,3
The hotel located very near with queen victoria market. The room is clean, the staff is very friendly. If you want to go city center you need to walk 2-3 blocks, but you can also use public transportation from Flagstaff Garden. The hotel provide all the basic kitchen needs like toaster, kettle, plate, and all the cutleries
Doreen P. Par Singapore, 6. august 2014
Good location & very comfortable stay

Location was great. It was a few minutes walk to Queen Victoria Market and walkable to town areas. Room was very clean and comfortable.
8
It was a very pleasant stay for my 3Ns in Melbourne City. Location was fantastic. We were lucky to get a free upgrade to a deluxe suite upon arrival which comes with a nice living room with kitchen area, a comfy bedroom and a study room. It's really spacious for just the 2 of us. Hotel is also very clean. The only down side is that the staff doesn't seem to know the area very well. We asked for food recommendations around the area, they struggled and couldn't really help. Service is pretty standard, nothing to complain & nothing to rave about. Overall it is a pleasant stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A02