eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Udsigt Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivelser Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivelser Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Attraktioner i nærheden
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivelser Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgivelser Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 278
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 753 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (753)
Sorter efter:
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Perfekte luksus-lejligheder

Virkelig lækre lejligheder. God rengøring og hurtigt ind-og ud check
9
Jeg var meget tilfreds med mit ophold og kan varmt anbefale "Pegasus". Lejlighederne er nye og virkelig velindrettede. Bortset fra at restauranten endnu ikke er færdig, vil jeg alligevel give stedet fem stjerner og ikke kun de fire som Agoda har tildelt hotellet. Det er virkelig høj kvalitet overalt i dette helt nye lejligheds-kompleks.
Daniel C. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Enjoyed our stay

price, location, cleanliness
8
We found this modern hotel to be quite comfortable, with great access to the markets and a short walk to the heart of Melbourne!
Bronwyn R. Gruppe Australia, 20. juli 2014
Stay was extremely enjoyable. Friendly & helpful.

Great position, clean and good facilities.
9
Very enjoyable. Fantastic location and staff where very helpful with places to see and explore.
Mary W. Familie med ældre børn Austria, 18. juli 2014
Basis but

Beds position staff
7,7
Purdy H. Familie med små børn Australia, 14. juli 2014
Nice location with the budgeted family trip

Spacious room in the unit, nice swimming pool, great location to CBD/ tram station/ Victoria Market
9
I love the location best.. The worst down side during our stay was getting the access to the lift when we stayed on 17th floor. The higher floor lift was utilised by people staying on the lower floors and resulted in the long wait all the time.
Gerald L. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Great location within walking distance to all.

Centrally located
9
Very good and room is well clean everyday,it will be better rooms are equip with washing machine and dryer.
Rosemarie A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
comfortable city hotel in excellent condition

centrally located, clean and with high standards for the price , so comfortable esp the bed
8,3
we enjoyed our stay and most likely will recommend it and will come back again
Michael A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. juli 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Par New Zealand, 11. juli 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8,3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Gruppe Thailand, 11. juli 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UdsigtPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Attraktioner i nærhedenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08