eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Køkken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 278
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1008 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1008)
Sorter efter:
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Perfekte luksus-lejligheder

Virkelig lækre lejligheder. God rengøring og hurtigt ind-og ud check
9
Jeg var meget tilfreds med mit ophold og kan varmt anbefale "Pegasus". Lejlighederne er nye og virkelig velindrettede. Bortset fra at restauranten endnu ikke er færdig, vil jeg alligevel give stedet fem stjerner og ikke kun de fire som Agoda har tildelt hotellet. Det er virkelig høj kvalitet overalt i dette helt nye lejligheds-kompleks.
Sean Y. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
One night stay

Excellent Central Location, friendly helpful staff and fresh clean comfortable rooms
9,7
The Pegasus lived up to my expectations and more an excellent place to stay central to most areas. Extremely good value too..!
Tia G. Par Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
Good location - clean - comfort

Good location which very near to Staff flag garden and Victoria Queen market
8,3
Well equipped with cooking facilities. Clean and comfort to stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to market which have variety of choice for every thing. Shop for food are within walking distance. Very convenience.
Tia G. Par Malaysia, 7. januar 2015
Great location. Comfort & clean. Value for money

Great location Value for money Comfort & clean
8
This full equipped apartment was great especially for those travelers with family. Very near to the Victoria Queen Market. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 6. januar 2015
Can't go wrong

Everything
9,7
Superb
Haroon B. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Short Melbourne stay

spacious appartments, helpful staff, central location
8,3
Overall great. no concierge
Jing H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. januar 2015
i like it very much

Location is good especially if you drive (plenty of parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
9,3
I was totally satisfied with the hotel and my stay. Location is good especially if you drive (at the fringe of CBD, next to Queen Victoria market which is very interesting, and plenty of street parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
Bucha S. Par Australia, 3. januar 2015
New Year in Melbourne

Room, Cleanliness and staff
9,3
From checking in to checking out every staff member we meet where exceptional at their job and very friendly and helpful. The overall cleanliness and appearance is immaculate and our room was position well very comfortable and the daily service fantastic. We enjoyed our afternoon beverage at the bar again with very helpful and friendly staff we are positive we got value for money and will be staying again next time we visit Melbourne
Tan L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 2. januar 2015
Terriable, will never stay in this hotel again.
4
Found bugs on the wall. Pillow has unpleasant smell. Bed was still in a mess after the daily cleaning. Not worth the price that paid for. Will never stay in this hotel again.
Wan C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 2. januar 2015
great location

location, spacious, staff is very helpful
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04