Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1237 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1237)
Sortér efter:
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Perfekte luksus-lejligheder

Virkelig lækre lejligheder. God rengøring og hurtigt ind-og ud check
9
Jeg var meget tilfreds med mit ophold og kan varmt anbefale "Pegasus". Lejlighederne er nye og virkelig velindrettede. Bortset fra at restauranten endnu ikke er færdig, vil jeg alligevel give stedet fem stjerner og ikke kun de fire som Agoda har tildelt hotellet. Det er virkelig høj kvalitet overalt i dette helt nye lejligheds-kompleks.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chau Y. Par Hong Kong, 5. februar 2016
Very nice hotel with kitchen

5 mins walk to Queen Victoria Market
8,3
Everything is nice, just one issue is the smoke alarm is too sensitive when you cook.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui X. Par Singapore, 12. januar 2016
Amazing Stay!

Extremely Comfortable Bed, Big TV, Clean
8,7
I love every bit of our room. The bed is really really comfortable!! It is such a pity we only booked it for a night. It was so comfortable we couldn't peel ourselves off the bed. I am definitely coming back for more nights at Pegasus. Receptionists can be friendlier though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irene W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. januar 2016
Right next to queen Victoria market

Less than 5 mins from Queen Victoria Market, in door pool, free wifi and kitchen
7,7
We stayed there for 4 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 13th floor. The beds are comfy and room is bright. Kitchen is well equipped and we even managed to cook our own dinner with the ingredients bought from queen Victoria market which is less than 5 mins walk away. My boys love the in door pool as it's heated and with 4 long noodles for young kids so even non swimmers can play in the pool. Only 2 tram stops from Chinatown though the walk from hotel to the tram stop is around 7 minutes. The only feedback is on the carpet and fabric sofa. They need to be shampooed as one of my 3 years old was bitten by the unknown bugs which caused rashers and itchiness. There is no washing machine in the apartment though there is a laundry room on level 1. would be nice if they can put the washing machine in the unit. From hotel front door, you can arrange a maxi cab (can sit in 9 I believe) to go to the international airport for a$80. Also travel agents in Chinatown offer very competitive tour packages to nearby sightseeing spots. The walkin rate is cheaper than buying online. Day trip to great ocean road costs only a$35! Within CBD the tram services is free! So you can hop on and off anytime.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carola W. Par Australia, 8. januar 2016
Great value for money

the friendly staff and good service, the pool, room comfort and inclusions
9
There were many things that came together to make this a great stay: the staff were polite and helpful at all times; bags could be left in the reception area, wifi was included and easy to access, as well as the rooms and their fridges not being cluttered with unwanted 'mini-bar' items - a big tick from me for that! The styling of rooms and public areas is simple but elegant and the pool is fantastic: right temperature, right depth, relaxed atmosphere & well-maintained. Breakfast service was simple & well-organised....I was really very pleased overall with the choice of this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terry K. Par Australia, 6. januar 2016
Northern Gem

Soft bed,well appointed,breakfast choice
9,3
It was a top hotel at a top price, but it was noisy, all afternoon staff were using a store room next door and banged the door constantly, and after bed a fan (aircon?) outside kept us from a deep sleep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hang W. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. januar 2016
Nice 5 days stay in Melbourne city

location, cleanliness, room size
9,7
We were travelling with 2 young children. Very satisfied with Pegasus Apartment Hotel. The room we stayed was quite big with one queen size bed and one single bed. The hotel is inside the Melbourne city and is very closed to many shops, restaurant and the China Town.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. december 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms
7
Had a pleasant stay at this apartment. Rooms were very clean and the staff were really friendly. Location is just next to Queen Victoria market and that means you need to take a 15-20min walk before you reach the shopping area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alberto G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. december 2015
near victoria market n free tram 5mins walk.

clean , friendly staff n good location.
8,3
Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tang S. Rejsende alene Macau, 24. december 2015
Standard apartment hotel

kitchen, location, comfortable room
7
The hotel is located near to Flagstaff station but it closes on weekends (but will operate all days from Feb 2016 onward). If you are travelling by air, there is free shuttle bus from the Southern Cross station (where you take the airport shuttle) to hotel. 10-15 min walk to the Melbourne Central Station. It is quiet at night. Swimming pool and gym are available. Self-laundry service available at 1st floor and it costs AUD5 for washing and AUD4 for drying. Well-equipped kitchen and amenities available. Overall it is a pleasant stay despite the front desk staff are a bit cool and didn't talk much, they did not recommend any restaurants or attractions to guest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - IndgangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet udefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FaciliteterPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01