Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1299 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1299)
Sortér efter:
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Perfekte luksus-lejligheder

Virkelig lækre lejligheder. God rengøring og hurtigt ind-og ud check
9
Jeg var meget tilfreds med mit ophold og kan varmt anbefale "Pegasus". Lejlighederne er nye og virkelig velindrettede. Bortset fra at restauranten endnu ikke er færdig, vil jeg alligevel give stedet fem stjerner og ikke kun de fire som Agoda har tildelt hotellet. Det er virkelig høj kvalitet overalt i dette helt nye lejligheds-kompleks.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jocelyn T. Par Singapore, 25. maj 2016
Value for money
5,3
Situated next to the Queen Victoria Market and less than 10 mins walk to Central Station. Room comes with full amenities and ready for cooking anytime. This is the only hotel that automatically provide us with bedroom slippers. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will certainly patronise this hotel again on our next visit.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guenter H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 11. maj 2016
all good
6,3
stay there!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony F. Par Australia, 8. maj 2016
Great place to stay and great value
6
No complaints here, great value
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne Q. Familie med små børn Singapore, 8. maj 2016
Simple apartment with pretty good location. Not t
4
There are 3 of us travelling. 2 adults and 1 child. We booked a family studio. The apartment is simple and consider clean. We personally find that the location is pretty good. It have Queen's Victoria Market in 5 mins walk. There is a nice western café and a Chinese restaurant just opposite the apartment. A convenient store is also nearby. Sky bus free hotel shuttle drop off point is just next door. Tram station is also near which is towards QVM direction. Service of the staff was normal and nothing good to mention about as they are like touch and go type of service. so didn't expect much. They have staff to tidy up our room but there are no consistency. eg, I can have 1 missing bath towel on one day and a missing bath mat on the other. I have to call the room service department to send the correct stuff up. We are quite satisfy in general with Pegasus. May consider to book Pegasus again in our next trip to Melbourne.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana K. Par Singapore, 7. maj 2016
Very near QVM
5
Good location and comfortable apartment. Pillow is not clean though
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 7. maj 2016
1 Night Stay
5
Friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms & good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joy A. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. maj 2016
Met my Daughter from Gold coast at Pegasus, me, M
6,7
Each night we had Happy Hour, and enjoyed a meal. Met my son from Brighton who has a restaurant in Bay St., Brighton and had a most Happy time at Pegasus. Thank you all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jie R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 4. maj 2016
Slow WiFi connection
6,3
The complimentary In-room WiFi was very slow.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heidi W. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 3. maj 2016
Spacy and quiet
6
Great value for the money!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - IndgangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgivelserPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet udefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FaciliteterPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Møderum


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05