eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Køkken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 278
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,1

baseret på 1056 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1056)
Sorter efter:
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Perfekte luksus-lejligheder

Virkelig lækre lejligheder. God rengøring og hurtigt ind-og ud check
9
Jeg var meget tilfreds med mit ophold og kan varmt anbefale "Pegasus". Lejlighederne er nye og virkelig velindrettede. Bortset fra at restauranten endnu ikke er færdig, vil jeg alligevel give stedet fem stjerner og ikke kun de fire som Agoda har tildelt hotellet. Det er virkelig høj kvalitet overalt i dette helt nye lejligheds-kompleks.
Majella C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. marts 2015
Efficient check in and clean comfortable room

Efficiency of check in (thanks to agoda), breakfast variety, self catered apartments
9,3
Good experience. Many of the reviews talked about the lifts and how slow they are. This is quite true. Staff are using the same lifts as the guests. For example, they were collecting bins on one of my lift rides, and took 5 minutes using the lift to get to the ground floor.If you can see past the lifts, which are annoying, it will be a good experience.
Therese K. Par Australia, 24. marts 2015
Melbourne overnight

Location, ambiance , staff
8,7
Patrick T. Forretningsrejsende China, 22. marts 2015
Living environment is good, issue with reciption

Location, room service, enviornment
7,3
This hotel location is quiet convenient, room service and enviornment is quiet good. But only the issue is about reception, there is one lady whose skin is black, she isn't profession, be lack of patience, the direct feeling that she doesn't respect Chinese people, she isn't willing to do more explanation, even my English speaking isn't bad, for instance, I booked the Taxi service one day ahead with another gentleman, when I checked out, she said that there wasn't any information, Previously I would argue with her due to catch up the freight, I gave up, I don't know the name of this lady, and why she was, but this is only one bad image for this hotel. I think she should know who paid salary for her, be more professional...
Payd H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. marts 2015
Location is good

No Noise, Not so Clouder, enjoy the stay.
7,3
Location is good , 10-15minutes walk to H&M, central , emporium.. 3minutes walk to Queen Vic Market. It is good to stay, can cook ur own food, it is good if u go with family .
Huangyao J. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. marts 2015
Family Holiday

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Location
9
had a wonderful 3 night stay. convenient location and within minutes of Queen Vic Market.
Amir Z. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. marts 2015
nice stay

staff very friendly, clean, car park
7,7
not to bad , air condition was very noisy need to be fixed . car park is expensive
Fran W. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. marts 2015
Good stay

Location, well priced, clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
excellent although I have very curly hair and I do wish that hotels would offer a diffuser for the hairdryer. I cannot comment on the food/dining as I did not eat in.
Phillip D. Par Australia, 8. marts 2015
Hotel is in a great location in City,

Location, Breakfast and plenty of room in apartment
9,7
The apartments were in a central location, Train and Tram were within close walking distance, breakfast was as good as I have had anywhere in the world, first class, There was plenty of room and facilities in the apartment, the Victoria Market was just around the corner.
Dawn K. Rejsende alene Canada, 5. marts 2015
Great location!

location, excellent facilities, great staff
9,7
I am a returning customer and, as before, I felt that I received superior service. Hotel staff are friendly, efficient and so helpful. I enjoyed my comfortable studio apartment that had everything I needed. Super shower, fast and reliable wi-fi, a great location. Fabulous!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04