eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Køkken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 278
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 963 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (963)
Sorter efter:
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Perfekte luksus-lejligheder

Virkelig lækre lejligheder. God rengøring og hurtigt ind-og ud check
9
Jeg var meget tilfreds med mit ophold og kan varmt anbefale "Pegasus". Lejlighederne er nye og virkelig velindrettede. Bortset fra at restauranten endnu ikke er færdig, vil jeg alligevel give stedet fem stjerner og ikke kun de fire som Agoda har tildelt hotellet. Det er virkelig høj kvalitet overalt i dette helt nye lejligheds-kompleks.
Kongsan C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. december 2014
air conditioner

location
6
I'm very surprise to find out the 2 rooms apartment has only 1 air-cond unit installed at the living. So you need to open your bedroom door let the air-conditioner's air to enter your room.No privacy at all and so inconvenient as the 2 bedroom's door have to remained open thru out the night. Very bad arrangement as the Hotel is trying to minimize the cost of installing individual air-cond unit in each room
Stephen M. Par Australia, 14. december 2014
Value for money with excellent staff

Central location.Great staff. Very comfortable beds.
8
There were some noise problems. Apart from that everything else was faultless.
Nayoung K. Par South Korea, 14. december 2014
Fantastic staff, great value

Every single person working there have been nice and helpful. Great value for money.
9
The only criticism I have is that the room amenities were of bad quality. I ended up buying my own toiletries rather than using the ones in bathroom. Other than that, everything was great.
Iain W. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. december 2014
Quick business trip

Location comfort value for money
9
Good
Liew R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 11. december 2014
Good n clean

Clean decent hotel
8
Mohammed K. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. december 2014
An overall great experience

Staff, cleanliness and area
10
It was great. Staff were excellent, the main reason why I liked my stay. Helpful with everything and went the extra distance to make our stay better
Eneida T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 6. december 2014
For Queen Victoria Market

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9
Stayed December 2014, 2 adults. Booked a studio and got upgraded to a 2br with 2 queen beds. The entire apartment was clean, bright and comfortable. Our gas stove ignition was not working and the hotel staff assisted us by trying to fix it first, and then handing us a box of matches cause it couldnt work. Breakfast was mediocre. Would be more worth if you cooked or go to other cafes around the city. Proximity to queen Victoria market is the biggest plus. Short 5 to 10 minutes walk and you won't have to worry about your grocceries spoiling. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Gabrio T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. december 2014
Great place great location

location, cleanines, courtesy
8,7
Great experience, very good and helpful staff, walking distance from many good restaurants and place of interest. Spacious rooms well furnished. Thumbs up
Heather P. Par Canada, 4. december 2014
Good Melbourne hotel

near market, handy to tram,
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelsePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05