Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Indgang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 8008 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (8008)
Sorter efter:
Maria H. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 6. februar 2014
Lite slitet lyxhotell som sett sin glas dagar

Läget, polen och läget
6,7
Tyvärr var vårt första rum dammigt och luktade konstigt, fick byta till ett bra rum. Personalen talade ganska dålig engelska. Stökigt vid frukost.
Peter S. Par Denmark, 20. april 2013
Effektivt centralt business pleasure

Centralt rent venligt
8,3
Claus M. Par Denmark, 23. februar 2013
dejligt centralt beliigende hotel

Fin hurtig og meget venlig service
9,3
Ved indtjekning blev vi opgraderet til bedre værelse incl. morgenmad. Hurtig venlig og effektiv betjening både ved ind og ud-chekning. Vælger gerne dette hotel igen.
Jorgen R. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 2. december 2012
Down Town beliggenhed

Nør ved det commercielle Singapore...
5,7
Prisen står - selv i Singapore - ikke i forhold til produktet... Dårlig - som så ofte gøt - morgenmad management.
Kresimir B. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2011
OK hotel med centralt beliggenhed.

centralt beliggenhed.
7
Hotellet ligger godt centralt, du kan gå til Singapore Flyer og det flotte havneområde. Hotellet er noget slidt og med gamle gulvtæpper og det lugter lidt. Så du kan muligvis finde bedre hotel til prisen. Men byen er virkelig skøn, befolkning meget behjælpelig og du kan rolig prøve metroen, nemt og hurtigt, China Town er bedårende. Byen er så flot og ren, rigtig god fornøjelse.
Tip om Shopping: Singapore er ikke billig længere. Prisniveauet som i DK. Metro systemet fungerer fint og kan benyttes med fordel, især hvis du ikke er i tidspras.
Lim K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. maj 2015
Don't drive to this hotel,,terrible car park
4,3
So so
Wayne S. Par Australia, 26. maj 2015
Peninsula may 2015

Location, Pool, Security
7
The stay was just OK. The location was the best thing going for it. Less than 5 minutes walk to Clark Quay and basically just across road to the MRT and bus lines. The MRT entrance could also be used to walk underground to places like The Suntec Centre, Raffles Square etc. out of the heat and shop along the way. Drinks are expensive but they are all over Singapore. The aircon unit had to be cranked back to 13 degrees to make any dint in the temperature. There's a lot of rooms to service so if staying for more tham one night then don't expect the room to be cleaned or clean towels before 5pm
Samantha F. Par Singapore, 25. maj 2015
A weekend in Singapore

location, value for money, friendly staff
7
My boyfriend and I were visiting family in Singapore and hopped around 3 hotels over a 5 day period, with Penninsula Excelsior as the third and final stop. We were staying on the 15th floor in the Penninsula tower, giving us a nice view of the city. The room was smaller than anticipated, with the bathroom about the same size as the bedroom. There was barely any room to walk around after we opened our luggage. There was no iron in the room, which was an issue for us as we had a wedding to attend and our clothes were a little crinkled after our long flight. There wasn't an outlet in the bathroom for my curling iron, which made it a little difficult to get ready. Overall, the hotel was a little older, but the room was clean and decent. It was an enjoyable stay for 2 days.
Wong S. Par Malaysia, 24. maj 2015
Old, smelly, dusty

Near to museums, shopping malls
4
My room was smelly, dusty, noisy (sound proof of the room really bad).
William K. Par United States of America, 24. maj 2015
Value not as advertised

Location to areas of interest.
5,3
At the initial check-in process, I asked the receptionist if there is any deluxe room with a view of Marina Bay Sands, she just said no without even checking. She went on taking extra amount of time processing my already booked,confirmed, and fully paid reservations through Agoda.com. There were two other couples on the adjoining reception who came after us and still finished before us. After getting to our room, which was fine. The TV reception was terrible, even with supposed cable. There were hardly any stations worth watching. The next morning, we decided to try the hotel breakfast buffet. The menu items were typical breakfast items and definitely not worth the $26 SG each person. The next day, after returning from our day out, there were no complimentary 2 bottles of water. I had to call the front desk for them to deliver it. On the last night of our stay, coming from a night out, our door keys will not work. We had to go back down to the front desk to get two new door keys programmed in order to get into our room. So while the hotel location and room was fine, the service and amendities were subpar for a four-star hotel. Considering how much I paid for each night, even with Agoda's discounting offer, I would consider this hotel to be average.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BadeværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BadeværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - IndgangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BadeværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02