eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Luksuslounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Udsigt Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 7209 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (7209)
Sorter efter:
Maria H. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 6. februar 2014
Lite slitet lyxhotell som sett sin glas dagar

Läget, polen och läget
6,7
Tyvärr var vårt första rum dammigt och luktade konstigt, fick byta till ett bra rum. Personalen talade ganska dålig engelska. Stökigt vid frukost.
Peter S. Par Denmark, 20. april 2013
Effektivt centralt business pleasure

Centralt rent venligt
8,3
Claus M. Par Denmark, 23. februar 2013
dejligt centralt beliigende hotel

Fin hurtig og meget venlig service
9,3
Ved indtjekning blev vi opgraderet til bedre værelse incl. morgenmad. Hurtig venlig og effektiv betjening både ved ind og ud-chekning. Vælger gerne dette hotel igen.
Jorgen R. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 2. december 2012
Down Town beliggenhed

Nør ved det commercielle Singapore...
5,7
Prisen står - selv i Singapore - ikke i forhold til produktet... Dårlig - som så ofte gøt - morgenmad management.
Kresimir B. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2011
OK hotel med centralt beliggenhed.

centralt beliggenhed.
7
Hotellet ligger godt centralt, du kan gå til Singapore Flyer og det flotte havneområde. Hotellet er noget slidt og med gamle gulvtæpper og det lugter lidt. Så du kan muligvis finde bedre hotel til prisen. Men byen er virkelig skøn, befolkning meget behjælpelig og du kan rolig prøve metroen, nemt og hurtigt, China Town er bedårende. Byen er så flot og ren, rigtig god fornøjelse.
Tip om Shopping: Singapore er ikke billig længere. Prisniveauet som i DK. Metro systemet fungerer fint og kan benyttes med fordel, især hvis du ikke er i tidspras.
Stephanus M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
Great Promo Makes Our Holiday A Fantastic Bargain

Price, Cleanliness, Location
9,3
I did not plan to stay at this hotel untik the moment I found a promotional price which makes it a total bargain on Agoda. I booked 3 nights straightaway even though our daughter did not even have a passport yet. The cleanliness of our room was excellent as well (we got a free room upgrade too). Location was the first thing on my mind because we brought along our 2 year-old daughter and being in the middle of the city with an MRT interchange right across the street was ridiculously fantastic. If you fancy walking to explore, Orchard Road, Chinatown, Clarke Quay, Bugis and Marina Bay area are within walking distance.
Pia H. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. oktober 2014
In the heart of Singapore

Location, friendly staff, great pool facilities
7,7
I loved getting an upgrade with a glorious view of the Marina Bay area. Night time view was simply magic! Arrived tired, after long flight from Zurich and was disappointed that there was no bathtub to soak in. Good to see tea and coffee making implements but would have liked milk or milk based whitener. The shampoo was very drying and conditioner would have been great, as well as a small sachet of conditioning cream for dried out skin due to flight. No breakfast included and food prices were too exorbitant. Found a take-away food hub in a forgotten shopping mall nearby, frequented by the locals, with very good and cheap food.
Hong C. Par Brunei Darussalam, 14. oktober 2014
fairly good experience

availability to freshen up after the check out time
5,7
accidentally touched the socket plug of the side lamp as I was going to switch it on and I got a minor electric shock. upon checking, the socket was broken. wondering why the staffs did not notice that.
Meijian C. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 14. oktober 2014
good location

location, location, location
8,7
good
Greg W. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 14. oktober 2014
Good location, handy to MRT shopping etc

Location, pool, easy check in/check out
8
I always stay here when in Singapore. The courtious reception staff arranged a corner room for me once again with window views of 2 sides for my 5 night stay. Excellent. The location is very good and convenient walking distance to MRT, shopping, restaurants, and downtown (Raffles). The pool is a nice respite from work and the gym is good too. I had a work colleague also book here for 5 nights as well. So, perhaps mgmt may up grade me next time?!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BadeværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BadeværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BadeværelsePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - UdsigtPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - DansesalPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01