Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10437 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Badeværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet udefra Pension Freiraum Berlin - Altan/Terrasse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Badeværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Badeværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Omgivelser Pension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet udefra Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Prenzlauer Berg Antal værelser: 13
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 21
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (21)
Sorter efter:
Klaus J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 12. maj 2013
God service! Meget billig øl. Rent værelset

Rummelig værelset, tekøkken, tæt på alt
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andreas P. Rejsende alene Austria, 15. juni 2015
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9,3
Perfect!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rasmus A. Par Denmark, 18. maj 2014
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wu X. Rejsende alene China, 3. januar 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter L. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 24. oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephan R. Rejsende alene Germany, 12. august 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Tip: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ofer S. Israel, 6. juli 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donald S. Gruppe Denmark, 5. juni 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diep L. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 23. maj 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khalil A. Rejsende alene Canada, 10. marts 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pension Freiraum BerlinPension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - BadeværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet udefraPension Freiraum Berlin - Altan/TerrassePension Freiraum Berlin - SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - BadeværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - BadeværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - OmgivelserPension Freiraum Berlin - Hotellet udefraPension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Freiraum Berlin - SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Suite

Kundeanmeldelser - Pension Freiraum, Berlin

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02