eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pension Peters Berlin

Kantstrasse 146, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Udsigt Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Have Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Have Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 13 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (13)
Sorter efter:
Irmgard V. Par Denmark, 26. marts 2013
god og efter forholdene

venlighed, godt værelse og morgenmaden
7,3
Jette S. Par Denmark, 8. august 2012
Lille hotel med masser af charme

Hyggeligt, rent, engageret og personlig service, god beliggenhed
9
vi kan varmt anbefale et ophold på pension peters i berlin. vi blev taget godt imod og fik en meget engageret introduktion til berlin. personalet var meget varme og imødekommende. værelserne var pæne og rene. sengen var god. pension peters ligger i centrum i et kvarter med masser af hyggelige restauranter, tæt på zoo. vi kommer helt sikkert igen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag på en af de guidede ture omkring muren.
Susanne A. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 10. april 2014
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8,3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 13. september 2013
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. marts 2013
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 2. februar 2013
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. Par United States of America, 24. november 2012
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7,7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
Tip om Restaurant: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. Par United States of America, 7. oktober 2012
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. Par Denmark, 30. august 2012
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
Tip om Restaurant: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. Par United States of America, 17. juli 2012
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8,3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pension Peters Berlin BerlinPension Peters Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Peters Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraPension Peters Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Peters Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Peters Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Peters Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Peters Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraPension Peters Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelsePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestaurantPension Peters Berlin Berlin - UdsigtPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestaurantPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestaurantPension Peters Berlin Berlin - HavePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraPension Peters Berlin Berlin - HavePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Pension Peters Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C06