eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Indgang Pensiri House Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Badeværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Badeværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Butikker
Område: Naiyang / Naithon Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 190 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (190)
Sorter efter:
Charlotte M. Par Denmark, 28. december 2013
Helt okay

Pris, tæt på lufthavn og minimart på hotellet
8
Det var et helt okay hotel til prisen, tæt på strand og lufthavn. Pens restaurant på stranden er SUPER.
Diana M. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2013
Fint hotel med det der skal være.

Billig til pengene
6,3
Dejligt lille hotel. Ligger 500 m fra Hovedgaden. Vi boede der kun en nat, men det var perfekt. Kan anbefales til dem, som bare skal have en seng og sove i.
Arthur S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. juni 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Par Ireland, 20. juni 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Familie med små børn India, 12. juni 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Par Canada, 10. marts 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - IndgangPensiri House Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefraPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3A02