Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellet udefra Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellet udefra Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Indgang Pensiri House Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser
Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Naiyang Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 227
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (227)
Sorter efter:
Charlotte M. Par Denmark, 28. december 2013
Helt okay

Pris, tæt på lufthavn og minimart på hotellet
8
Det var et helt okay hotel til prisen, tæt på strand og lufthavn. Pens restaurant på stranden er SUPER.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana M. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2013
Fint hotel med det der skal være.

Billig til pengene
6,3
Dejligt lille hotel. Ligger 500 m fra Hovedgaden. Vi boede der kun en nat, men det var perfekt. Kan anbefales til dem, som bare skal have en seng og sove i.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James M. Par United Kingdom, 7. juli 2015
Pleasent stay

Price. Price. Price.
10
Nice cheap bed for the night. Are at the associated restaurant on the beach. Only downsides were an incredibly firm mattress and strange smell in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shane S. Par Australia, 2. juni 2015
good airport stop over

clean, quiet, new
7,3
Was good for stop over. Late when we arrived and lady got out of bed to check us in. Very nice rooms in new section. 10 min walk to beach and breakfast at their restaurant. Room has no tea/coffee making facilities which for me is problem when arriving late.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mee M. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Nice place and strategic location

Clean and comfortable
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shelby C. Rejsende alene Canada, 2. april 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna E. Rejsende alene Finland, 25. marts 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aysha O. Familie med små børn Sweden, 24. marts 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrea G. Par Canada, 21. marts 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yong T. Gruppe Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - Hotellet udefraPensiri House Phuket - Hotellet udefraPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - IndgangPensiri House Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefraPensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefraPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - ButikkerPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06