Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Indgang Pensiri House Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Pensiri House Phuket - Badeværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Naiyang / Naithon Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 221 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter efter:
Charlotte M. Par Denmark, 28. december 2013
Helt okay

Pris, tæt på lufthavn og minimart på hotellet
8
Det var et helt okay hotel til prisen, tæt på strand og lufthavn. Pens restaurant på stranden er SUPER.
Diana M. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2013
Fint hotel med det der skal være.

Billig til pengene
6,3
Dejligt lille hotel. Ligger 500 m fra Hovedgaden. Vi boede der kun en nat, men det var perfekt. Kan anbefales til dem, som bare skal have en seng og sove i.
Shelby C. Rejsende alene Canada, 2. april 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Anna E. Rejsende alene Finland, 25. marts 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Familie med små børn Sweden, 24. marts 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. Par Canada, 21. marts 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Gruppe Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Gruppe Canada, 10. januar 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Gruppe Austria, 8. januar 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Par Canada, 30. december 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - IndgangPensiri House Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefraPensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefraPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - ButikkerPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - Hotellet udefraPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteterPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - BadeværelsePensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06