eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Gæsteværelse Pensiri House Phuket - Suite Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Pensiri House Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefra Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Pensiri House Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Pensiri House Phuket - Reception Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser
Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser
Beliggenhed: Naiyang / Naithon Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 181 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (181)
Charlotte M. Par Denmark, 28. december 2013
Helt okay

Pris, tæt på lufthavn og minimart på hotellet
8
Det var et helt okay hotel til prisen, tæt på strand og lufthavn. Pens restaurant på stranden er SUPER.
Diana M. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2013
Fint hotel med det der skal være.

Billig til pengene
6,3
Dejligt lille hotel. Ligger 500 m fra Hovedgaden. Vi boede der kun en nat, men det var perfekt. Kan anbefales til dem, som bare skal have en seng og sove i.
Craig D. Par Canada, 10. marts 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 3. marts 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. februar 2014
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. Par Hungary, 24. februar 2014
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7,3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.
Preechaya D. Par Thailand, 17. november 2013
clean,nice beach

clean room, near beach,friendly staff
6,7
near beach, eco hotel , clean room , near night life
Denise F. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. oktober 2013
Clean peacefull stay.

Balcony, close to beach. Close to restaurants.
8,7
Very good. Peacefull environment. Clean with plenty toilet rolls ! Mini Mart underneath.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - GæsteværelsePensiri House Phuket - SuitePensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefraPensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - Altan/TerrassePensiri House Phuket - Hotellet indefraPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféPensiri House Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféPensiri House Phuket - ReceptionPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C08