eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Badeværelse Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Møderum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Møderum
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Møderum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgivelser Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærheden Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærheden Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Legeplads Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærheden Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærheden Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Airlie Strand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 30 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Sorter efter:
Puja G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 24. juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Gruppe Australia, 25. april 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Par Australia, 3. november 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Par United States of America, 22. september 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. august 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Familie med små børn Australia, 30. juni 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Familie med små børn India, 13. maj 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Familie med små børn Australia, 5. maj 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.
Marlie T. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. april 2013
Very exciting and comfortable location for family

Restaurant, Pool. location
10
Beautiful setting warm friendly staff, perfect location for other sightseeing, fantastic room and restaurant.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/TerrassePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BadeværelsePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MøderumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/TerrassePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MøderumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MøderumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/TerrassePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgivelserPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærhedenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærhedenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LegepladsPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærhedenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærhedenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærhedenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraktioner i nærhedenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelsePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelsePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BadeværelsePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelsePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - KøkkenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/TerrassePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelsePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelsePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06