Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Have Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgivelser Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessrum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimmingpool
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Udsigt Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessrum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Reception Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimmingpool
Område: Airlie Strand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 38 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter efter:
Karyn M. Par Australia, 11. april 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. Par Australia, 15. marts 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. februar 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. Par Thailand, 26. januar 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Par Australia, 13. januar 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Par Germany, 9. januar 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 9. november 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 24. juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Gruppe Australia, 25. april 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HavePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgivelserPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessrumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UdsigtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessrumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ReceptionPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B08