Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 74 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
9,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sortér efter:
Niels W. Par Denmark, 4. december 2014
Fantatiskt hotel til pengene

Værelserne, meget venligt personale, maden
9,7
Dejligt hotel. Gratisk internet der fungerede fint. Gratisk svimmingpool,sauna og dampbad. Vi har intet at udsætte, og vil komme der igen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 11. november 2014
Vi sov for åbent vindue..... :-)

Ro på værelset, pool,sauna ,
7,7
Vi havde et godt ophold på Pestana. Oplevede manglende dækning med Wi-Fi på værelset. Øv
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda G. Par Denmark, 15. august 2014
Fantastisk ophold

fed beliggenhed, hotel og spa
10
God service, god mad & hyggeligt værelse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kjeld A. Par Denmark, 3. januar 2012
Sauber

Beliggenheit,freundliches personal,
9
Betten waren so konstruiert, dass meine matratze in laufe der Nacht10-20 cm ausserhalb der bettrahmen verschoben hatte,was sehr störend war. Angesechts, dass es war weihnachten bzw silvester war der nur sehr spartanisch ausgeschmuckt. Frühstück war gut, habe doch tomaten/gemüsesaft vermisst. Ausserdem wäre chön mit musik am abend vielleicht sogar mit möchlichkeiten zum tanzen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erika E. Familie med ældre børn Hungary, 7. maj 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Loved it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helen J. Rejsende alene Spain, 24. april 2016
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keng C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 5. marts 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helen W. Par United Kingdom, 19. februar 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. januar 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harry O. Rejsende alene Ireland, 10. november 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 4 af 4 anmeldelser
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadeværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet udefraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøderumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SwimmingpoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet udefraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Altan/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøderumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøderumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mad og drikkePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Altan/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SwimmingpoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Altan/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøderumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøderumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FitnessrumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet udefraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - IndgangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SwimmingpoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Altan/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotellet indefraPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadeværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FaciliteterPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - DansesalPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GæsteværelsePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02