eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Petit Palace Santa Barbara

10 Santa Barbara Square, Centro, Madrid, Spanien 28004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet indefra Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Rekreative Faciliteter Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Restaurant Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Restaurant Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Badeværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Badeværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet udefra Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Badeværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Badeværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Faciliteter Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet udefra Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet indefra
Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Buffet Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Reception Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet indefra Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Møderum Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet udefra Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Badeværelse Petit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse
Område: Centro Antal værelser: 82
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 29 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (29)
Sorter efter:
Laurence F. Familie med små børn France, 5. maj 2014
Great location north of Chueca

Bicycles to take out, beautiful safe space in front of hotel, walking distance from all areas of interest
7,7
I had a great stay with my 8 year old son. The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern. The building is gorgeous and there is a great pedestrian space in front of the hotel, with children's play area, café terraces and clean street sitting in the shade of trees. Breakfast is varied but of average quality, what you'd expect at this price. I could not get any flexibility on early arrival so had to buy an extra night just to avoid being stuck in the lobby after a long trip. Overall I would recommend this hotel, specially if you want to stroll around Chueca with its great bars, markets, restaurants and designer boutiques. My son loved the bicycles.
Muhammad H. Par Singapore, 24. marts 2014
Satisfied

Hotel Staff and location
8
Satisfied. Many eating places surrounding the hotels which opens till late. Hotel staffs are friendly. Metro Station just in front of hotel.
Lau M. Par China, 19. januar 2014
Very god location, close to metro

only few steps to metro, clean room, nice staff
8
Thierry L. Forretningsrejsende France, 24. september 2013
My favorite hotel in Madrid

location - stylish and well equiped room - in room Vaio laptop
9
Excellent If the beds were a bit less hard, it would be perfect.
Richard G. Par United States of America, 26. maj 2013
nice clean hotel with friendly staff..

room was comfortable and clean, free high speed internet, friendly helpful staff
8,3
Chitladda D. Rejsende alene Thailand, 12. maj 2013
A Lovely design hotel

Nice design hotel, close to bars & restaurants, nice area
7,3
Actually I wished to cancel the stay but they didn't allow then it is ok, the staffs are fine, nice location
Fang W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 13. oktober 2012
good space.

Good location
8,3
it's very convient to connect metro. room is good, staff is nice.
Calvin C. Par United States of America, 7. oktober 2012
One of the best hotel but a little pricey.

Excellent staff, awesome huge room, free bike rental
10
Great stay here at Petit Palace Santa Barbara. Once of nicest rooms we stayed in during our trip. It is a little pricey, but you definitely get what you pay for. There is a large boardwalk outside the hotel so you'll have to close your windows at night if you're a light sleeper. But the A/C will keep you nice and cool. The metro is a quick 2 min walk up the street and it will take you where ever you need to go. There's also a japanese noodle spot next door just in case you partied hard the night before and need some confort food.
Nguyet T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 3. august 2012
Good service

Lovely location
8,7
I usually g oto Singapore for my business. This is the first time I have stayed here. This hotel is offered by my agency and it was a good time here. Good location, good service. I will stay here at my next business trip to Singapore. It is only good for businessman but also for relaxing and shopping.
Tip: This hotel is convenient for health and relaxation
Eugene C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 12. april 2012
Unique boutique hôtel, friendly and spacious

triple room great for family
8,7
nice boutique hotel, rooms were spacious and toilet is quite nice. plenty of sockets available in the room for your gadgets. my room faced the courtyard and somehow the hotel staff starts playing some music during the day, so as my windows were open it was a bit noisy when i slept in till later morning. staff were very friendly, fresh fruits daily for guests at the lobby. only disappointed with the housekeeping that folded my bath towels that were on the floor, but this was a one-off incident and they have different chambermaids. overall, good place to stay. fantastic location as it is s stones throw from the metro, and short walk down to chueca and gran via.
Tip om Restaurant: check out mallorca market which is near the hotel. walk towards the metro and turn right when you hit the main road. its awesome food, ate there 3 times in 4 days!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Petit Palace Santa Barbara MadridPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet indefraPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Rekreative FaciliteterPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - RestaurantPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - RestaurantPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - BadeværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - BadeværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet udefraPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - BadeværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - BadeværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - FaciliteterPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet udefraPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet indefraPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - BuffetPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - ReceptionPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet indefraPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - MøderumPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet udefraPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - BadeværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - RestaurantPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet indefraPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Hotellet indefraPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - HavePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - HavePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - RestaurantPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - ReceptionPetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - GæsteværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - BadeværelsePetit Palace Santa Barbara Madrid - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04