Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bang Thao Antal værelser: 27
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 121
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sorter efter:
Tan S. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. august 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chutarrak C. Par Thailand, 9. august 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ferdinandes M. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 5. april 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carol G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 4. marts 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lam S. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 22. februar 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suten U. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maycy S. Par Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nick A. Par United Kingdom, 13. januar 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ferdinandes M. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 9. januar 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anguel P. Par Bulgaria, 2. januar 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06