Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 149 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Sortér efter:
Peeraya P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. april 2016
Value for money
3,7
Front staff was nice and friendly. But I expected to have bell boy to carry my luggage from 3rd Floor my myself since I checked out early 7.30 in the morning and the bell boy not arrived for work yet.I understood that they cut off staff budget cause there were not a lot of guest then.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dr A. Familie med små børn India, 17. april 2016
Far from beach
3,7
Far from airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saranya S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 5. april 2016
2.5 stars for me.
3,7
The room is dirty. Will never go again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suttisa A. Gruppe Thailand, 12. marts 2016
Value for money
5,7
Room so big and have bathtub.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simone D. Familie med små børn Germany, 5. marts 2016
Dirty room and breakfast are not delicious.

Services
4,3
Is not good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Davide G. Familie med ældre børn Italy, 13. februar 2016
Not the usual tight hotel room

Spacious, quiet, good price
9
the real conditions of the hotel don't reflect the images on the site(the pool deck is closed because of the rotten wood,falling apart) still when you enter the two bedroom-two floors apartment you'll admire the huge modern villa style. The first night we noticed the aircon in the second bedroom wasn't powerful to cool down the place and the split was leaking on the sink; the nice lady at the reception offered us to change the apartment (not too easy to communicate due to her poor english but she was always in touch with her more expert manager to solve any problem)after contacting the 'engineer'(=technician) and then decided it would take too long to fix it. The place also rent bicycles but you definitely need a rental car since the beautiful beaches(Bang Thao just to name one) are about 8/9 km away. If using the kitchenette remember to bring some pots and house ware: there is a big fridge with water bottles,an electric range,a water kettle, cups and glasses (tea and sugar)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ting Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. februar 2016
Value for money, but in the middle of nowhere
4,7
Pleasant hotel, quiet, spacious room with a family mart right in front. However, the hotel is in the middle of nowhere in Phuket. Fine if you have rented or own transportation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheuk S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 31. december 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luc C. Rejsende alene France, 22. november 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pinnapat B. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. oktober 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01