eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bang Thao / Laguna Antal værelser: 27
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 112 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter efter:
Carol G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 4. marts 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Suten U. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Par Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Par United Kingdom, 13. januar 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 9. januar 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. Par Bulgaria, 2. januar 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Par Switzerland, 1. januar 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. december 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. december 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Par Australia, 27. december 2014
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07