eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bang Thao / Laguna Antal værelser: 27
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 79 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter efter:
Susan C. Par Malaysia, 2. oktober 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. september 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Gruppe Thailand, 29. august 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Julie C. Par Canada, 8. juni 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 8. juni 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Chong J. Par Malaysia, 7. juni 2014
Value for money

Spacious comfy room, convenience store just opp d hotel, helpful staff
6,3
Brian C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 5. juni 2014
Great Hotel BUT NO BAR!!

value for money, piece and quiet and fantastic room
8,7
the hotel was good very well decorated but abit out of the way and had o Bar/restaurant or bar/restaurant near by. THIS HOTELS NEEDS A BAR!!!!
Paul Y. Familie med små børn Canada, 5. maj 2014
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Par Singapore, 21. april 2014
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06