eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Have Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 549 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (549)
Sorter efter:
Vicki L. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. januar 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9,3
very good
Shanti E. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 9. januar 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.
Leticia W. Par Australia, 5. januar 2015
Disappointing

The location, friendliness of staff in the breakfast restaurant area and the rooftop pool
5,3
Disappointing - the room was certainly not 5 stars, and some of the staff at reception were downright rude. We had some bogans in the room next door to us yelling and with the tv up as loud as possible for 2 nights I our stay - we won't be back here ....
Mike D. Par Canada, 4. januar 2015
The gouging never ends

location,value for money for room, really nice 3 star hotel 2 star food and beverge
6,3
Many of these hotels have a predatory practice of making you purchase a mandatory ticket for their new years Gala with your stay . In this case it was almost 7000 Baht or 300 % higher per person than going to a party at a nearby 5 star hotel. Here is what you got for your money, dinner on a lawn, no dancing for new years, forget about an open bar not even soft drinks or juice included, just stale water and recylced buffet food. Oh the talent for the evening was high school musical. We gave away out tickets to homeless people and had a great time elsewhere, you can steal out money not time, nickel and diming did not end and the best 45 minute express check out so we almost missed our flight
Deb W. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. januar 2015
Enjoyed every minute.Would love to go back one day

Location is superb, directlty across the road from Patong Beach. Staff were prompt and courteous and choice of food and drink is extensive.
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed being spoilt rotten a the Graceland. Breakfast (included) had multiple optins all well presented, the room and bedding were excellent quality and the views fantastic. Visit coincided with New Years Eve and party was included in the price - again a huge and embarrassingly lush selection of food and drink provided and service and entertainment of good quality. Im not much of a party person so withdrew by about 9 but was well aware of the party until the wee hours as it was sited in the courtyard near my room and soundproofing is not fantastic. Never mind, it was New Years. Similarly,most nights the music(live and very good cover bands) from the Belgian Beer Cafe ( great food and service here) persisted until after midnight daily and I did find this a bit wearing. The pools are very beautiful but they are over chlorinated The grounds are beautiful and tended with care and thought and a credit to the resort staff. WiFi was a bit slow at times but Ok overall - I think some extra routers are needed in the complex as others told me they could not get internet in their rooms at all and I note from other reviewers that this has been an ongoing problem. Tour desk was helpful and had a number of good offerings including a tour I took with my own driver for the day to some of the many tourist high spots in Phuket. Possibly overpriced but efficiently organised and smoothly executed. I had no worries about my safety or enjoyment. The library is a great idea and I accessed that at various hours of the day. All food I ate in the resort restaurants (and one night through room service) was well cooked and beautifully presented. Prices were not wildly inconsistent with those offered in outside restaurants. Staff at the Belgian Beer Cafe were particularly attentive and helpful. Thank you to all the staff at Graceland. I would love to come back one day and bring someone special.
Phailin E. Gruppe Thailand, 3. januar 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, beautiful pool, near beach
9,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. Elevator is a bit old but there are only many floors so you can walk if you want to. Breakfast choice was good. The restaurant was noisy at breakfast time, not just because of there were many guests but also the waiting staff when clearing cutlery dropped them loudly, pretty annoying at times, especially if you've just had a big night. Overall, it was a good hotel and we will definitely go back.
Eric R. Familie med små børn United States of America, 3. januar 2015
Great Place

Location, cleanliness and staff
10
Kimberley D. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
Great food and location but not 5 star

Food, Location, Pools
8
We had a good stay at this hotel. We stayed in the 'Grand Deluxe' room. This is exactly the same as the deluxe except these rooms are ocean facing. Although there is limited view as there are many obstructions. There's are 3 main pools in the hotel. Each one is great. Hotel is opposite the beach. Just a few metres from the hotel to Patong beach. Some part of our room and the hotel ground care a little run down. For example multiple planks of wood for the panels and railing of our balcony were spliting and broken. Definitely needed a lick of paint too. But still comfortable. The food and dining was great. The Buffet breakfast was huge and had everything you could ever want. Best Buffet breakfast I've had throughout asia. The hotel is located about 10-15 mins out of the heart of Patong where all the partying happens. Which is ideal if you want a tad of piece and quiet. Overall we enjoyed our stay but we probably wouldn't stay at the Graceland again.
Terrence F. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. januar 2015
great place great hotel

position, clean, nice pools
8,3
great kids really enjoyed it and had a great time, we have stayed here for 5 years in a row and we will continue to stay there in the future.
James K. Par United States of America, 31. december 2014
Great location and very nice hotel.

Location, location and value for the money.
8,3
Great location and beautiful hotel with great staff. We really enjoyed our stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HavePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01