eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Have Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 576 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (576)
Sorter efter:
Penny P. Par Australia, 1. marts 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Familie med små børn China, 25. februar 2015
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.
Lijun Y. Familie med små børn China, 22. februar 2015
good trip

food, location, swimming pool
10
Angelo C. Par Denmark, 15. februar 2015
Can be much better .

Location
6,7
Was ok...
Gleb P. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. februar 2015
Over rated and over priced

Swimming pool
5
The rooms were never cleaned properly. Dirty old buildings, horrible breakfast.
Arin J. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 1. februar 2015
Great place for retreat

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staffs
10
Awesome resort for retreat. Lovely swimming pool and sky pool. A bit old but well-maintained
Wilson C. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2015
very nice, want to go back there soon

cleanliness, food and accomodation
9
Peter P. Par South Africa, 27. januar 2015
Good hotel on the quite side of Patong

Location near the sea and the swimming pools all around the hotel
6,7
Overall our stay was fine, but the hotel was too large for our liking. As it was our first visit to this part of Thailand we decided to spend a few nights in Phuket and it was fun. I just don't enjoy going to breakfast with 500 other guests. It felt like boarding school or military mess. On the plus side the swimming pools were great and all over the place. Loungers were scarce, but we had this problem all around Thailand. Would I return again, probably. Nothing wrong with the hotel, but nothing special either. We ate out at different restaurants along the beach each evening and that was excellent.
Vicki L. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. januar 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9,3
very good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HavePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03