Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Have Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 600
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 704
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (704)
Sorter efter:
Dan C. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 13. juli 2015
Generalt fint hotel

svømmingpool / Resturant/bowlingbane
8,7
Opholdet var fint men 5 stjerner er det ikke til 4 ville passe bedre
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Budi M. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 29. juli 2015
Good view located And Pool

Halal Food, Pool , clean
7,7
Nice hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoyoh Y. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young

location, pool, breakfast
9,3
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivana A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5,3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Razi A. Familie med små børn Kuwait, 20. juli 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khalijah K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6,3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew M. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9,3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elvan E. Par Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Low K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Clean

Clean room, facilities and near to beach
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jay N. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 17. juli 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5,7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HavePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01