Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 213 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (213)
Sortér efter:
Paul J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. januar 2015
F

Gjj
7,7
Kl
Jens K. Par Denmark, 20. marts 2014
Godt turist hotel

Tæt på strand og shopping, centralt beliggende hotel i rolige omgivelser . Afstand til strand, 400 meter
9
Maj B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. marts 2014
En lille oase på et hektisk sted

Ro, dejlig pool, rimelig tæt på stranden
7,7
Afslappet og positivt. Overraskede positivt med det store værelse og store badeværelse. Skøn pool og området omkring det. Virkede meget roligt og afslappet og i skarp kontrast til det hektiske liv udenfor hotellet.Ok tæt på stranden.
Alexey M. Familie med små børn Russia, 11. maj 2016
Good place
6
Not the 'first line', but sea is not far and all facilities at hand.
Belinda N. Gruppe Australia, 6. maj 2016
Great location, budget friendly and close to the b
6
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again
Deanna E. Par Myanmar, 22. april 2016
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Rhea I. Par Singapore, 20. april 2016
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Carly S. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. april 2016
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Lacey D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. marts 2016
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
William J. Par United Kingdom, 27. marts 2016
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BadeværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Indgang


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04