Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 208 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (208)
Sortér efter:
Paul J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. januar 2015
F

Gjj
7,7
Kl
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jens K. Par Denmark, 20. marts 2014
Godt turist hotel

Tæt på strand og shopping, centralt beliggende hotel i rolige omgivelser . Afstand til strand, 400 meter
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maj B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. marts 2014
En lille oase på et hektisk sted

Ro, dejlig pool, rimelig tæt på stranden
7,7
Afslappet og positivt. Overraskede positivt med det store værelse og store badeværelse. Skøn pool og området omkring det. Virkede meget roligt og afslappet og i skarp kontrast til det hektiske liv udenfor hotellet.Ok tæt på stranden.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deanna E. Par Myanmar, 22. april 2016
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhea I. Par Singapore, 20. april 2016
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carly S. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. april 2016
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lacey D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. marts 2016
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William J. Par United Kingdom, 27. marts 2016
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew C. Par Philippines, 23. marts 2016
Great location and value for money
5,3
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana A. Familie med små børn Romania, 13. februar 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
6
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BadeværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Indgang


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03