Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Indgang Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Indgang Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Indgang Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Indgang Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Indgang Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Indgang Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Reception Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Reception Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Reception Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Faciliteter
Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 98
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter efter:
Andrew J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2015
Amazing accommodation

The staff, the room and the location
10
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francesca D. Par United Kingdom, 19. marts 2015
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carolyn B. Familie med små børn Australia, 17. februar 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arlene P. Rejsende alene South Africa, 5. januar 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Romain P. Rejsende alene France, 18. november 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sean R. Par United Kingdom, 2. marts 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. juli 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna S. Familie med små børn Poland, 12. marts 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard P. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. marts 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ribkah A. Par Indonesia, 24. februar 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IndgangPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IndgangPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IndgangPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IndgangPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IndgangPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - IndgangPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01